Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely area en route to Melbourne.

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Very comfortable bed, lovely shower, comfy couch to sit on
Cons: Cobwebs removed from outside windows.
Location: Only there 1 night.
Had a very enjoyable rest..birds flying around the trees .Very roomy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Lastminute
Our room was next door to the storage/laundry room. I was woken by the washing machine and/or dryer at 8am, could have waited till after 10am check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Gambier

Lovely motel, Lovely Staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and large room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lovely forest walks, spas and minerals springs to see/visit
Had to check in late and the staff accommodated this. The staff member I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. The room was large and clean. Fantastic accomodation! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Wotif
Definitely would be back. Very friendly. Felt very welcomed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Lastminute
Stayed at the Inn as I had a wedding in Daylesford. It was great as we were only a couple of Km's away from the venue. Room was very clean, comfortable beds. Perfect for a quick, overnight visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Friendly and nice motel near the spa

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Wotif
This is a pleasant and clean motel and the staff are welcoming and although the decor is a bit dated it didn't detract from motel and I would book it again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Basic and Clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Made us feel very welcome.

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Lastminute
Enjoyed ourselves would come back. Very friendly staff who were extremely accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WheelersHill,Vic.

Very dated decor, quiet position.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The quiet location & a warm room.
Cons: Forks were missing from cutlery jar which made a takeaway meal tricky. Spoons sufficed. Cobwebs bathroom & bedroom ceilings. Tiny bedside shelves.
Location: Quiet, hilly spot. Walks close if wanted.
Reasonably priced but very dated fittings. Almost no bedside table for glasses & a book etc. Some large cobwebs on ceilings. Warm room, but You get what you pay for. Rubens Italian restaurant nearby was really nice for dinner.