Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Gorgeous room, fully renovated with a lovely view!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location was beautiful on the lake, staff were lovely, easy stay.
Loved the lake view room, it has funky decor, comfortable heating, super cozy and comfy. Would stay again for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upwey victoria

Great location overlooking Lake Nagambie.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Went to Nagambie for a wedding. Motel was very central. Great little town.
5 out of 5
by Rhona from Bonbeach

Great lakeside location

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Just two nights while visiting family in Nagambie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Thumbs up.

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Wotif
Lovely spacious lakeside view rooms of sunset. Staff very friendly. Shops and lake walk so close. Lovely little town for a weekend getaway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boronia

Overnight stay on way to Tatura

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location, room size is large and bathroom large also. bedding was comfortable.
Cons: Room Heating
Location: Watch/ support/compete at the rowing in Rowing season, visit wineries, Nice Thai restaurant across the road.
The motel location is superb, great views of the Lake and very helpful and professional staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely views of the lake

Posted May 25, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Right in town. Not much to do after dark though.
Great place for a relaxing weekend. Check out the wineries nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nagambie Waterfront Motel - Very Welcoming

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location, overlooking Lake Nagambie, and, somewhere secure to park my car and boat
Cons: Nothing
Location: Centre of Nagambie, close to all facitlites shops etc.
Although I had made an error in my booking, the motel honoured my booking and were very understanding.
5 out of 5
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Wotif
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Price, decorative decor
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Basic, Everyday, Typical; Value: Costly, Pricey, Could be better; Service: Professional, Respectful, Friendly; Cleanliness: Pleasant, Lovely, Delightful;
4 out of 5
by Joe from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Basic; Value: Average price; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Neat;