Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton Vic.

Nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: room was clean and modern, and also a great size.
Cons: only 2 things i found wrong. first foxtel picture was not that good, and the channels to choose are a bit poor. (4 sports channels, 1 kids & 2 movies)
Location: was not to far to town and lots of take away places just up the road, 2-3 blocks away.
only stayed one night, but was a nice room, and a good size. Bed good to sleep in and the kids were happy too.
2 out of 5
by Adelene K.

Dissappointing

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on HotelClub
The shower was mouldy. Water pressure 2/10, water temperature VERY difficult to adjust. Not enough bathroom linen. Continental breakfast is extra cost but is so basic it should've been complimentary. Wi-Fi Ok, Parking good, staff friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Wotif
Comfortable room. Disappointed that the restaurant was not open for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mildura

Good Location

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Good High Standard
Cons: All Good
Location: Good location when travelling from Mildura to Melbourne
I have stayed at this motel a lotover the last few years and it has always been good. Good location when travelling from Mildura to Melbourne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015
It was good. It was a bit weird for the mirror to be directly infront of the bed, would have been better if the tv was there and mirror next to it instead
5 out of 5
by Brett from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Pristine;
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2015
Thank you Fiona it is great to hear you enjoyed your time with us and you were happy with our property hope to see you when you are in Bendigo again
5 out of 5
by Angela from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Brilliant shower
Cons: Nothing
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2015
Hi Angela thank you for your kind review we are glad you enjoyed our newly renovated Deluxe rooms hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Kirrily from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Just right
Facilities: Basic; Value: Average price; Service: Sufficient; Cleanliness: Tidy;
5 out of 5
by Phillip from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Very Clean,Good Size Room
Cons: N/A
All Good
5 out of 5
by anthony

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Good quality rooms
Cons: Traffic noise
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2014
Thank you for taking time to review our property we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again