Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Welcoming & helpful.
Cons: Like most hotels the beds could be a bit softer.
Unfortunately we were only there for one night so were not able to take full advantage of all the facilities, but did enjoy our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Location Price
Cons: Currently being refurbished which is great.
Great stay, easy to find location. Currently being refurbished and the new rooms are great. Our room was very dated but spacious, comfortable and clean. No room service or dining options available on weekends with was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Wotif
A faultless stay, good quality service and a comfort filled room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria

Family holiday

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Clean & soft mattresses
Cons: Map of town, showing shopping, parks & BBQ places
Location: Too far to walk into shopping
Room was tidy & clean. Beds were comfortable. Curtains blocked out light well. Kettle/toaster all in good working order. Tv was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rye, victoria

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Lastminute
Had a great stay in this hotel, it was clean. Staff were friendly. My kids and I enjoyed the pool and spa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Nice stop over

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Wotif
Nice motel, clean and tidy. Pool, spa and sauna was nice after a long drive. Close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort and aesthetically pleasing

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Wotif
1. Pleasant staff 2. Good breakfast 3. Clean rooms 4. Refurbished bathroom, kitchen and bedroom 5. Pleasing aesthertics: colour coordination excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect home away from home!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Lots to see and do!
great location , friendly owner , great room and services .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Was great couldn't fault anything. Had everything we needed in a good location close to everything. Staff very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mattress, the bed was very hard

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Lastminute
Cons: a better mattress, it felt like sleeping on a base of solid timber
After a long day, i was looking forward to a good nights sleep, but unfortunately the mattress was a a hard mattress with little comfort. both my wife and myself said it was not a comfortable night on the mattress that was probably the most important thing to have