Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from langwarrin

Relaxing and comfort

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Room was spacious. We ere neef thepool which was great. They had bbq areaaswel all undercover. Staff were friendly and helpful. My husband played dartsthere and I relaxed. All in all one great weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Excellent way to spend christmas with the family. Shame some guests were not as happy with the festive family atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff, great facilities

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Everything, staff, facilities, food
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Close to everything I needed. Lovely town.
Extremely friendly staff. I was in Bendigo to attend a function which was held at All Seasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AAA

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Wotif
Great room. Great food. Great TAB. Enjoyed our stay very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Very nice room and exelent eating in dinning room

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: My husband liked the pool and suna ijust liked the whole hotel experience.
Cons: More sound proof for room ,asked to turn the TV down by nabour and then i couldn't hear
Location: We didn't do alot of sightseeing as weather wasn't that good but close to city to walk around and cafes
Very pleasant stay, spacious room and loved the little court yard! just not right weather to enjoy it! enjoyed our meal in the huge dinning room, was impressed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great family venue

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights for Fathers'Day so hotel was great for our family get together. The dining area and entertainment/pool and bbque area was good for the grand children.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel with lots of amenities

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: The pool and spa
Cons: Heated pool was a little too bit cold for this time of year
Location: Bistro and poker machines on site. Heated indoor pool and spa A couple of minutes drive form the centre of Bendigo
Lovely hotel with lots of things to do onsite. Very clean and comfortable rooms