Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It was fine nice and quite we stayed on the back I did notice that some of our sodas was missing from our refrigerator when we came back to the hotel later on that day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL.

Clean!!!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel stay was great. The room was super clean, and the staff was great! The manager of the hotel was awsome. I arrived to the hotel at 12 pm and management let me check in even though check in time was at 2pm.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Don't bother!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Every hotel in the area was booked for a graduation, so this was literally our only option. The room was very small and Very dirty. I put the do not disturb sign on the door. The maid ignored it, came in picked up a towel off the floor, opened the curtains and left. Didn't even make the bed or clean. There is only one outlet in the bathroom, so it hard to charge anything. There are stains all over the beds, carpets, and walls and blood on the bathroom floor when we arrived. Barely any hot water for a shower. Tons of notice for the highway and the other guests who have no common sense or manners. the front desk could have cared less when I complained about them going into my room. All she was worried about where all her friends she had behind the desk with her.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from goldsboro

Good for the price but safety could be an issue

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Safety could be an issue although I never had any trouble there. Staff is variable. Some are really nice whiie others could have an attitude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Not bad. Some of the fromtdesk attendants are nice

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Be careful though. There are all kinds of people in this hotel. But overall quiet . Be very prudent though
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wake Forest, NC

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Here for work. No negative issues. Clean. Maybe not for family's but good for traveling workers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place for the price

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed one night just to try this hotel out as a cheaper option, but I would not stay here again. I requested a non-smoking room but the first two room were clearly smoked in and the second room had cigarette ash in the sink. The third room they put me didn't have a smoke smell, there was a fridge (the outside was dirty) with freezer, and the bathroom was partially updated. The walls are very thin and my neighbor talking on the phone woke me up at 6am. The guy at the front desk was nice and I didn't see any bugs. Plenty of outlets. The room had no closet but updated furnishings and new/newer AC/heat systems. This was a plus compared to other places I've stayed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Hotel was nice and clean. I will definitely stay again.