Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

OK Hotel. Decent value for the money.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Fairly nice facilities and staff. The in-room phone did not work. There were some ants in the room (second floor). Breakfast selection was fairly limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canton ohio

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Nice quiet and close to everything will stay there again in future
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Poor business practices etc

Posted May 19, 2017
The hotel would NOT honor the Expedia price I was given when I reserved the room. I ended up paying more for stay than price given. Roof construction overhead until 7 in the evenings. Ants coming out of AC unit. Parking lot is tight. Room could be cleaned a little better. Needs improvements for the room rates charged. Not bad for short stay only.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic room,needs some updating

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Basic room, clean, needs some updating. Heating system loud enough to keep one awake half the night. Breakfast was minimal, but OK. OK for one night stay while traveling south, but will probably not stay here again. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance was a plus
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Reservation nightmare

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I called the motel at 6:36 PM to tell them we would be arriving late that night due to accidents on the Interstate. At first, the girl said she didn't have a reservation for us. I then spelled my last name and have her the confirmation #. She found out reservation. We got there at 10:45 PM. She said that she thought we already checked in. She asked if I really wasn't looking for the Best Western. Then, she realized that they put someone else in the room that had been reserved for us. She did have a room on the second floor that we could have! It was obvious that someone had been smoking in that room due to burn holes on the blanket and the slight odor. Then, the toilet seat was not installed correctly - it kept sliding to the side. I saw the manager in the morning. She apologized and said she would give us a discount on the room. I'm not sure if that has happened yet or not. I will not be staying there again.
3 out of 5
by Floyd

I put up with it

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Refrigerator made clicking noise all night in room 214, they offered to put in another room but I didn't feel like packing back up. The Tolet seat was falling off and cobwebs were hanging from the ceiling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible no towels in the room at all the bathroom door was warped could not close unless you slammed it. First and last time there thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Overall decent for the price. A couple arguing next door was the only problem.
5 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to sleep off the highway,

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotels over charge and you get cheaper rate when you walk in with a roadside coupon. this only good for sleep and shower when you drive down to Florida or back to New York, other then that nothing much you can expect from this hotel. Just a bed and sleep for few hours... Also watch out for your bill and invoice when you close up.....