Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Beds were a bit hard, but for the price, this was an acceptable hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Street motel

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Need stop becouse driving time. The carpet was gross and dirty, the mattress terrible but clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

A little disappointed

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Had asked about room service (changing the linen, cleaning the bathroom) and was told they were short staffed but they would get to our room before they left. Never happened, I understand being short staffed but they could have let me know instead of keep saying they will be down shortly. Very disappointed! !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jennifer from NC

Great place for a great value

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Needed an extra night, staff was accomodating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It needs an upgrade. New rugs and stuff .

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Needs new paint and sheets. New rugs. Better breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waynesboro,VA

Nice, clean, comfortable rooms...Friendly staff...

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: N/A
Location: Just stayed one night. Didn't need to go anywhere.
Great price!!! Booked while we were traveling, as my husband had meetings the following day. No wait, friendly staff, and a nice, comfortable room!! Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troisdorf, NRW

Klassisches Motel an der Autobahn I95

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Freie Parkmöglichkeit direkt in der Zimmertür. :) Nettes Hotelteam. Schönes, sauberes Zimmer, gut ausgestattes Badezimmer. Großartiges kostenfreies Frühstück mit freiem Koffee-to-Go. Optimale Unterkunft unterwegs auf der I95, Premium Outlet von 500 m entfernt. ;)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Candice from kenly

Don't stay

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
No blanket or comforter. No basket for coffee pot.No hot water in shower, dirty wash cloth. Bugs in room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hubert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lopatcong Township, NJ

Comfortable, clean and friendly

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Hotel is conveniently close to shopping, and food. Hotel was also friendly, clean and the staff was very accommodating. I would stay here again.