Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Close to sons college

Posted May 6, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed not having to check out till 12. So we were not in a rush in morning could enjoy our breakfast and spend a few minutes resting before having to check out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goldsboro

This hotel sucks

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: when i was leaving
Cons: Start over
Location: Sketchy
The room was nasty, bed was awful, surroundings of hotel were very sketchy. They gave me a hard time about cancelling. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I would remove it from your list. needs major upgrades.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atrocious customer service

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Got charged 3 times for the same room. The guy at the front desk barely spoke English and couldn't help me..I will not recommend. If it's between this hotel and sleeping in my car, I'll sleep in my car.
1 out of 5
by Revia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The health department need to be called!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The mold needs to be dealt with, it is not sanitary.
We used a navigation system to find the hotel, it took us around in circles for about 30 mins which was very frustrating. Once we found the hotel, we were given a room on the second floor, as soon as we walked in the room the smell hit us....there was mold all over the ceiling and we didn't feel safe staying in the room. I complained to the front desk and they gave us another room, also on the second floor. We were still hopeful that it was maybe just one area of the hotel that was affected but no, as soon as we stepped in the second room- we saw a worse case of mold all over the ceiling. We asked for a refund and left. The Days Inn should be shut down and refurbished, it is not healthy or safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
I found a wet washcloth in my new room after I checked in. I woke up to a leaking cealing.
3 out of 5
by JAMES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Elton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a safe or clean place.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location was good.
Cons: The appearance of the hotel, the care and cleanliness of the rooms, have working and updated appliances/equipment.
Location: Close to lots of different food venues.
The hotel was in disrepair and some appliances, IE Alarm clock, heating system, toilet, and refrigerator, in one room did not work or was loud or dirty. There were occupants living in the hotel that didn't observe the quite hours and I did not sleep at all my first night and had to be moved to another room where the bed mattress was very hard and my neighbors seemed to be dealing in some things that weren't legal. I did worry about my safety at times.