Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

Get what you pay for

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Decent hotel, functional and basic accommodations. Pleasant and helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: there was nothing nearby and nothing to do
I was double charged for my one night stay and the hotel rep would not refund my money. Even though it was their mistake. I had to call Expedia (my booking agency) and get my refund from them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It was alright i would go there again. I will also bring more people to check out the hotel as well
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting hold !!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Dirty rooms hotel should be closed down abandon rooms on site and pubic hair is all over the bathroom disgusting .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Incompetent staff.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
They gave my room away twice in 2 hours while I was in there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by Rick, Hotel Management
We are very sorry for all inconvenience. We will make sure this won't happen again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
It's quiet nice room's , I did lose a phone charger , that was left in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2016 by Rick, Hotel Management
Thank you much for staying at Days Inn. We are very sorry for inconvenience. We have advised our housekeepers that if they find any stuff for guest who may have checked out from room please submit that to front desk so if guest comes back for that we can hand it over. See you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold on walls

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Cons: Get rid of the mold and have more lighting outside the hotel!
This hotel was horrible. The first room dirty and smelled. I asked for another room. It was late and I was tired so I stayed in the second room. The wallpaper in the room was pealing in several places revealing mold on the wall. The stairway was dark and I had to pass others loitering there, it was very unsafe. The clerk expressed that the chain on the door is needed as well as I needed keep an eye on my car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by Rick, Hotel Management
We are very sorry for all inconvenience. Now property under new management. We have renovated the rooms with lot add on. If possible please visit again you will see the difference
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Had to change rooms on first day because of roaches. Changed to another room and more roaches had gotten into our food. Very disgusted. Called to complain again after finally leaving this room at 4am only to find they had checked someone else into the first room we had that had all the roaches. How dare they? Will never stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

Convienent

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Location. Easy access. Comfortable bed.
Was in town for my 55th Class Reunion. Did not spend a lot of time in room except to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Horrible

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: TV,Frig, breakfast
Cons: Cleanliness,Rust in room on rack where you hang clothes and ironing boarb ,not enough towels
Location: Good easy access
Was not satified with the service.I would go back to this hotel again.