Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Leonard from Ohio

Great value

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Over all a 4.8 out of 5.the only negative was limited parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Excellent rate for my stay

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Free WiFi and great cable TV
Cons: Bigger selection for breakfast
Although there was some renovation going on my stay was pleasant. Was in a great Goldsboro location. Plenty of restaraunts to choose from. Outback Steakhouse and Ruby Tuesday on both sides of the hotel. Other merchants very close. The staff is very friendly. My room was clean and the bed very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by RONALD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ADEQUATE FOR BUSINESS

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: access
Cons: It's under construction and remodel
Location: All business trip
Pleasant, helpful staff. Small workout room, large sauna
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was in room 212,

Posted Feb 29, 2016
It's right over the pool, they have no time limit for the pool so expect to hear the partying till all hours yes 1am! Right next to elevator, so expect to hear all the loud mouth yelling down the hall! The place is dirty, loud, the pool was closed down over the weekend due to vandals, the sauna was never cleaned, it was just a really low class place to stay, hated it and never slept! And they started construction at 7 am, yes construction!!! On the hotel right next to my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
They booked my room while in it to someone else while I was in it ??
4 out of 5
by Chris

Great Value

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great. Heather at the front desk was super nice. My room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was good. My only complaints were the shower rod wasn't attached that well and the third floor was a little noisy. Overall, a great stay for a great price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD PLACE TO REST

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Indoor pool; clean room
Cons: More staff when it gets busy
Location: Did not utilize
Average hotel for my purpose--travel work; had to change rooms late night due to 3rd floor parties; staff responded quickly and was very apologetic
4 out of 5
by Steven from Bay Area

Great Value

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel located just off the freeway near everything and really inexpensive. The hotel is near a Ruby Tuesday, Walmart, Outback Steakhouse and Logan’s Roadhouse. The check-in process was seamless, the rooms are very large and clean. The continental breakfast was nice enough and featured bagels, juice, coffee, cereal and fruit. The hotel provides ample towels, minimal toiletries, a refrigerator, flat screen, microwave, desk, and the internet was above average. I thought the bed was too soft and the shower pressure a little low but you cannot beat this hotel for the internet price or advertised price out front of $60. This is a good buy for Goldsboro.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Stumbling distance

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Has a Ruby Tuesday's and Outback steakhouse on each side of the hotel's parking lot. Easy access on and off the highway.