Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pinehurst ,nc

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: clean,comfortable pleasant
Cons: the pool was clean but could use some repairs and painting add more and different foods at the breakfast bar
Location: location was good
check in was great young lady at front desk was very polite let me check in early to play in the pool room was very clean and comfortable staff was helpful when we ask for more towels I rate this hotel very high I will stay there again and recommend it for a excellent place to stay
3 out of 5
by peggy

NON SKOKING HOTEL PLEASE

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
I asked for a non-smoking area, however the 3rd floor sink the 2 days of smoke , it was the worst smell. also, the noise in the other rooms were very clear, we could hear the TV all night long until the next day even.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Even though under some construction was still clean and nice.
3 out of 5
by Elaine

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean. I was disappointed in the gym. I also found the clientele that stays there loud. There seems to be families housed there that are loud. This happened the last time I stayed there also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

So filthy we booked a different room 26 miles away

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Room nothing like photos - filthy, outdated, heavy unbearable smoke smell, no alternative room no refund. Unacceptable at 10:30pm. Booked at Best western in Smithfield- arrived at midnight. Would not book here ever
5 out of 5
by Thomas Pajak from Deltona FL

Nice Hotel Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
only problem we requested a handicapped room the only one they had was a smoking room or one on the 2nd floor which that is foolish. what if there was a fire? My wife is wheelchair bound how would I get her out?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.C.

Best Place To Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly, and the rooms were nice but the bathroom was a little cramped.
Cons: The hotel was in the middle of a remodeling phase, so somethings were out of place.
Location: located next door to Outback restaurant, and across the highway was a Walmart.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleased

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
There was some type of beatle in the room. Is the bedspread has cigarette burns on it.