Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
This hotel had a decent breakfast bar and the beds were comfortable but I like my pillows a little firmer than the ones provided. I liked that it had a coffee maker and fridge in the room. For some reason the TV would go out after so many hours and then come back on. Some light bulbs were also burned out. I wouldn`t hesitate to stay here again. But I would bring my own pillows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disapointed in Motel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, update the rooms and staff. The staff looks very untidy. Maybe invest in uniforms after the rooms have been renovated.
Location: Nothing to do
I was recently here at the Quality Inn in Kenly NC. I have stayed there before and it was ok, but this last time was awful. First, the staff looks at you like you have two heads when you book through Expedia, they are very un-accommodating. The room appeared to have been used. The shower was leaking and wet. A piece of soap was out on the shower shelf opened. I went downstairs to complain and nothing was done, they just looked at me and offered no solution. Will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Karen

Clean, comfortable, convenient, affordable

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
A good experience from check in to check out. This is an older property that has been updated. It's a solid three stars, nothing fancy but clean and quiet. Basic contental breakfast is offered with the price of the room. You're thisclose to the Sanibel Causewsy, and a quick drive to Ft. Myers Beach or downtown Ft. Myers. Pets welcome.
5 out of 5
by Terry

Room and Breakfast was excellent

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
I was there on business trip for 1 week. The drive too the Schools was excellent.20 mins 1 way . I enjoyed my stay thanks to the staff.
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Very nice

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
great
3 out of 5
by JAMES

A little disappointing

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
After reading all the good reviews I was just a little disappointed at the condition of the room. The desk chair was torn. The room definitely need some updating and the toilet was leaking internally causing it to refill every 15 minutes or so. Closing the bathroom door solved that noise problem. I'm not to sure what to think about the small square pillows either. You think there would be king size pillows with a king size bed or at least a few full size pillows. With all that said the bed was comfortable,the staff was great, the morning breakfast was good and for the price for my overnight stay it was good for me. I'm not saying to pass by this place because I'm sure every room is different.
4 out of 5
by jon

Decent place to stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very good for an overnight stay. Continental breakfast also very good. Will use again
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good room, fair price, not too many dining options but Niks pizza across the street was really good pizza.