Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay overnight!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
very helpful and efficient staff. Room was very clean and well-kept. extremely comfortable for an overnight get away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

One of most friendly staff I have ever ran across.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Room was large, clean and had good HVAC system. The only draw back was the poor lighting in the bath room for shaving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn,NY

Wonderful experience ...!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location from I-95. Breakfast, staff and cleanliness .
Cons: Not much.
Location: Simple Twist is a really good restaurant nearby instead of Chipotle or Golden Corral. Go to the Ava Gardner museum ...
From check in with Mary to check out, everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Very peaceful sleep.!!!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
First time at this hotel and it was very good. Hotel is very clean, staff very friendly..Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from Delaware

Great stay!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff, night and morning made our stay very enjoyable. It was wonderful to find a hotel where the customers are treated like family and go out of their way to make sure your stay is a pleasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

needed a room on our way to Myrtle Beach

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness was a cut above the rest. The cleanest motel room we have every slept in.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Only used the room on our way to Myrtle Beach.
Our stay was excellent. There is nothing negative I have to say about this motel and our room.
5 out of 5
by Tearges

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancster County, PA

Great stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice, clean room, welcoming staff, friendly, polite and Always stay here on our way to Myrtle Beach and Hilton Head from PA.
2 out of 5
by Angela from Charlotte

Not That Good

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
I found other reviews to have over stated the evaluation of this property.
4 out of 5
by Stine from København

Rigtig fint hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde en enkelt overnatning og alt var rigtig fint. Dejlig stort værelse som var pænt og rent Poolen havde vi helt for os selv. Udemærket morgenmad som er med i prisen.