Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Clean, conformable and convenient!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Very comfortable and clean. We only stayed one night, but for the price, ability to have our dog stay with us and convenient location, we couldn't have asked for more. The continental breakfast that was offered was also delightful. I would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly Staff, cleanliness
Cons: Separate non pet rooms from those with pets. Separate them just like they separate smoking from non smoking
Location: Excellent location. Surrounded by premium outlet shops
Excellent this time around. I will still stay at this location every visit to NC
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michel from Montreal

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
They gave us a room with a kitchen. This room was large and very comfortable. The kitchen cabinets were sticky and an employee came to clean it very fast. This room can sleep 6 persons (4 in beds and 2 in sofa bed) We were only two and we enjoin our stay there.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Danville Pa

Love this Super 8!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at Super 8 for 1night waiting to pick up my wife who was returning from Florida. The room was spacious & clean, the staff was helpful & courteous, & the amenities were great, & the price was very reasonable.
5 out of 5
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Waterville, Maine

Very comfortable, excellent price.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds and pillows. Clean well-working shower. Nice staff.Breakfast was a bit lacking...waffles, pre-packaged Danish, bread, etc. No eggs, sausage, or bacon, etc. But, you can't beat the price.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond,va

Very convienent off the interstate

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was right off the interstate and adjacent to an outlet mall
Cons: Hot tub
Location: Many restaurants and shopping within walking distance
Very pleasant staff and the breakfast was a plus!!
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels