Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Service is very slow. Had to wait to check in. Towels in the room are not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Very nice hotel close to I-95

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Traveling on I-95 we stayed for one night. The hotel is very easy to reach, this town is a shoppers paradise, and the hotel is right next to a huge outlet mall. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and accommodating and the free breakfast is a plus. The hotel has a second floor but there is an elevator and lots of luggage carts. Very happy with my stay and will return next time traveling the I-95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Great one-night stop over just off I-95 in N.C.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: It was clean fresh and reasonably quiet. Had TV, Wifi, refrigerator
Cons: Could use a snack bar
Location: located right off I-95 near a major mall and numerous restaurants and fast food places.
Nice welcome at the desk. Quickly set up and off to the room. Pleasant and clean, especially for a room that permits pets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay with a pet!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Nice stop over on our way to Florida- accommodates pets!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is definitely not. 4/5 hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: It was just a stop on our way south.
Cons: It needs to be re-done.
Location: There was an out,etc center next to the motel.
The room smelled, did not feel clean and mold in shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: its reasonable price
Cons: they need to pull out some furniture, dust behind end tables
Location: the carolina outlets
I stay here every 3 months for business, rooms are clean, beds are comfortable. I also enjoy having taking a dip in the pool. & breakfast is decent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Professional staff
Located next to I95 it has the feel of more stars. Room includes microwave and refrigerator. We were late arriving at the Motel and received a courtesy call to confirm our arrival. We hope to return to this Motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We have stayed here every time we go through Smithfield... Great hotel and great location. Great continental breakfast and staff is awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Augustine Flo

Nice motel enjoyed my stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The staff was very friendly and clean and wonderful Stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place for a tired driver.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Excellent room at an inexpensive price. Nice staff, pet friendly, family atmosphere