Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Half way spot between upstate NY and Tampa FL.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Familiar, friendly, clean, comfortable.
Easy access on and off Rt. 95, great facility with plenty of nearby shopping, places to eat, and even an indoor pool to enjoy. Rooms are good sized, clean and up to date. AM continental breakfast offers a pretty good variety and saves $$$$ on eating a meal on the road! Have stayed here previously and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Nice , close to 95, shopping and food right there, priced right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

jj

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: I book online so it is a very easy check in, Clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good.
Location: Out mall is really right next to it. Lots of restaurants all around also.
I usually stay here when on my way to S.C. to visit family. I feel safe at this motel and have been staying there for years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

5 Stars best super 8 ever!!!!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We stay here every year on our trip down south. Staff and accommodations are AWESOME!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seaford DE.

Nice Hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Nice stay, with heated indoor pool. Close to shopping, restaurants, and right off interstate 95. Easy on and off. Only problem was we like to shop at JR's, but it is closed. Only the Tabaco shop is open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

convenient to shops & restaurants

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: price & convenience
Location: restaurants & shopping at outlets
I stay here every three months, Beds are comfortable, rooms are clean, breakfest is included & enjoy the indoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis

A very positive experience

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Great location
This was a layover stop between Florida and Maryland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Holly and the other staff went out of their way to make us comfortable. We would definately stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Service is very slow. Had to wait to check in. Towels in the room are not comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels