Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Margharita, Italy

Boutique Experience with Old World Charm

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Design elements and the friendly and accomodating hotel staff. The food was awesome!
Location: A little tricky to find the hotel, it's tucked away behind some other venues....but.cafe's, the Sea and lots of walking space is close.
Wow! What a great hotel! We randomly chose this hotel on the spur of the moment and it did not disappoint! The charm of the barn wood walls, combined with the classic decor and statement Christmas decorations, combined with warmth of the fireplace made for a very welcome and surprisely great experience. Please look at the pictures on their website! They do not do justice to how beautiful and close to the Sea this hotel it! I definitely would go back again! Ciao!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Breathtaking in design with incredible service

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: An tremendous location and easy ferry ride to Cinque Terra. An easy walk to Portafino offering views to die for
This hotel was a standout in our travels to Italy. Boutique in design made it an incredible refreshing change to the normal generic hotel layouts. management were extremely friendly and accommodating of all questions and requests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Blu Di Te

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful customer service . Perfect ambiance. Warm welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish pad

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay at Blu Di Te. The staff was very helpful helping us with parking and restaurant recommendations. The interior is very stylish and the breakfast was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Gorgeous quiet hotel in great location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Location, style, great service, nice atmosphere, quiet, relaxing.
Loved our stay at Blu di Te! Location was great, hotel was nice and quiet, beautifully furnished and with very welcoming and friendly staff. The room was generously sized and very comfortable, they also do an amazing breakfast spread in the mornings! Would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great brand new hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Spent two days at Blu di te for our honeymoon. Could've stayed longer. Wonderful hotel. Clean. New. Good breakfast. Ambience. Staff were nice. Local to portofino and other beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Gervais les Bains

Close to Cinque Terra

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The staff were fantastic
Cons: Needs to buy an iron & board for guest use
We chose Blu Di Te for its shabby chic style & central location in San Magharita.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
If you appreciate great design and attention to detail, you'll love this place. Awesome breakfast also?'!