Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts, USA

Nice hotel close to train station

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff; good quality complimentary breakfast, location close to beach and train station.
Cons: Room window is facing a noisy street bur surprizingly it was very quiet entire night.
We with my wife stayed in this hotel for one night. The hotel was selected as a convenient place f tor a day travel to Cinque Terre by train. The owner (Susanne) were very kind to show me free parking area within 5 min walking from hotel and that was quite convenient to park a car for free.
5 out of 5
by Geoffrey from Davis, California

Amazing staff

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, including the waitress and cook at their restaurant who broke into song at one point during our dinner. Sylvia, our hostess, was so friendly and amazing, always with a grand smile. The neighborhood was incredible, right on the beach amid shops of cheese, cake, bread and wine. This is a must stay.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer C from Dallas

Nicest hotel owners and staff

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
We only stated one night as this was a stop over between Nice and Siena. The hotel staff were so nice and worked hard to make our stay enjoyable. The hotel is near the train station and close to the center of town. It feels very safe in this little town. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raul from Uy

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Good location, owners very friendly. Typical breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was great. Excellent value for the money. The attached restaurant is delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but a bit noisy

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels
Nice and comfortable location. Unfortunately lots of noise from the surrounding streets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Posted Sep 30, 2011 on Hotels
A very pleasant family run hotel. Sergio and Silvia made us feel very welcome. The breakfast was good the rooms were recently decorated and the rest of the staff could not be more friendly. The convenience of the hotel was a major factor for us . It is within 10 minutes walking distance from the train station.It is also a great base for staying in if you want to go to either Genoa ,Rapallo, and the cinque terra region which is only an hour down the track. very good value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels