Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P.

Easter in Goliad

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We have stayed at this hotel several times. Enjoyed each visit. Quiet, comfortable room. Friendly and welcoming staff. My only issue is breakfast. It is mediocre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Great hotel, staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Goliad

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Hotel is family run. Very nice people and very accommodating. Hotel is new and well kept. Will stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great location in Goliad. Close to Mission and Presidio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
It went smoothly. My sister and I stay here a few times a year. Management is nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and quiet hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
We will definitely stay here again. It was a very nice stay over all, the service was good, the beds were very comfortable, nice breakfast with fresh fruit and other items. The staff was great. Over all it was good. The only thing lacking was the printer in the hotel business center never did work, but the friendly staff assisted me and used their office printer for some business I had to complete and our airline tickets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Big Spring TX

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Only spent one night, attending a funeral the next day. Hotel was very quiet, clean and had a good night sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get Loose Get Loud Get Crazy

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
need a place to stay, after a night of excessive enjoyment!! Could of stayed in Victoria but felt Goliad was closer for our way back home!! Hotel staff was friendly, and room was very clean, bed could of been a bit more comfortable but it was okay our maybe it was just me, after I came back I think it would of made no difference!!