Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great location in Goliad. Close to Mission and Presidio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Excellent

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: All of the things I look for in a hotel. Friendly staff, cleanliness, no hassles.
Cons: Nothing
Location: I attended the Texas Mile in nearby Beeville, Texas.
Very nice hotel and was pleased with all aspects.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice for one night

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Great location and very clean
Cons: Need a recliner for next time
Love the room. Wish they had a recliner but the beds were very comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Very clean, very functional, quiet and comfortable

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Everything you should expect from a hotel stay. Clean and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great stay. Visit the town square, great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice for a small town

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Nice, very clean. Staff were all helpful. Seemed like a new hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay. I would highly recommend

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: It was conveniently located and the room was comfortable .
Cons: Everything was great!
Location: It is located close to everything .
It was easy to find and it was very clean. I enjoyed my stay. It was located close to everything I wanted to do and see.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: none
Cons: it need clean !
Location: good location
dirty room, pool dirty, dangerous room i found a metal blade on carpet,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Centrally located. Very clean. Large room.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Visiting for an Historical experience. The hotel was extremely clean, well located and the room was the suite. It was large and comfortable. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Nice stay. Excellent breakfast choices! Not enough bars of soap, but front desk provided more when asked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Oh

Nice hotel Great staff.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The room was set up well. The breakfast setup was great and they told everyone there is free breakfast in the lobby.
Cons: About the only thing I didn't like was there isn't any place to sit outside except around the pool. I smoke so I was outside a few times a day.
Location: The hotel is on a main street in Goliad but the town itself is very small. They have a Saturday sidewalk sale that is a lot of fun.
We went to Texas to visit my sister and her family. We were there for 4 days. My daughter is handicapped so it is a little more complicated to get everything she needs, but this hotel did a very good job.