Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester uk

great hotel great staff great service

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: service location facilities staff
Cons: all was great
Location: plenty of shopping and plenty of food outlets kfc macdonald pizza hut etc
best place in yogakarta as location goes we had great facilities and great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

comfortable and practical

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Pleasant place to stay. Helpful and friendly staff. Diverse breakfast buffet.
Cons: Gym is modest but reasonable.
Location: 5 minute walk to Galeria shopping mall. Most other destinations require taxi ride. Popular Indian restaurant 300 metres away.
comfortable and practical. hotel is in good condition and clean. reasonably central location. staff are attentive and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Grand Aston

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great hotel, Friendly staff & staff can remember my name when they addressed. Very impressed.
5 out of 5
by Ramdan

Service

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good service and a pleasant stay
4 out of 5
by Benny Adisunu

Comfort stay hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access and lies at city center. Near of shops and good choices of food. Good maintained hotel and quite clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Breakfast

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

The best hotel for the money

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Booking this hotel is simply amazing Money worth every penny spent Food up to standard and I have high standard Won't be disappointed
5 out of 5
by DR I S

Fabulous hotel; would completely recommend it

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Amazing hospitality; good breakfast lay; they pack breakfast if you want to catch an early morning flight. Rooms are excellent; staff is courteous. Basically easily one of the best hotel experiences I have had.
5 out of 5
by LIU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was just ok!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Air didalam bathroom warnanya sedikit Kuning, jadi kurang nyaman untuk digunakan. Saya sudah laporkan ke petugas reception. Bathroom cleanliness kurang bersih.. Ada noises sekitar hotel rooms seperti ada maintenance dan sangat Keras suaranya. they missed pickup at the airport almost 1hrs which I have to waited . The ast manager ibu Ninik said there was system glitch but other staff said their reservation side was forgot to plugged in the request which made me confused , as compensation for the mistakes they waived mytransport bills and give free breakfast for the 1st day for both our rooms which I really appreciated. Thanks to bu ninik and mas dedek for the service and they are very friendly.