Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The best hotel we stayed at during our whole trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice very clean motel.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
I was very impressed with this motel. Staff was super friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Very pleasant experience. We really enjoyed the restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2015 by Sabrina Tan Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the restaurant. Thank you for the comment and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pineville La

Best place to stay for the price!!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Everything....very clean and pretty
Location: Very good location and close to shopping and lots of choices for eating as well
This was by far the best motel we have stayed at in Baton Rouge for the price!! Rooms are very clean and staff very nice and breakfast the next morning was by far the best!!! This will be the only place we stay when we come back!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2015 by Sabrina Tan Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and the compliment that you have shared. I will share your feedback to all the TEAM members. Hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Nice but a noisy air conditioner

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Dinner in the restaurant was the best part of the stay. A full hot breakfast was also great. The NFL game was not playing in the room which was disappointing and the air conditioner kept me up. Staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

INSANELY/CLEAN & BEAUTIFUL PROPERTY/5* SERV.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
MY SISTER & I STAYED OVERNIGHT FOR THE LAS/WESTERN KENTUCKY GAME & WE WERE ASTOUNDED @ THE LEVEL OF SERVICE/CLEANLINESS OF THIS PROPERTY. THE ENTIRE STAFF IS AMAZING.THE PROPERTY WAS BEAUTIFUL & AS A PERSON WHO SUFFERS FROM OCD/Bacillophobia I CAN SERIOUSLY SAY THAT THIS IS THE 1ST TIME THAT I COULD SLEEP COMFORTABLY IN A HOTEL/MOTEL ROOM. DUE TO MY CONDITION I BRING MY OWN SHEETS/BLANKET/PILLOWS (ALL W/PROTECIVE COVERING TO AVOID MICROBES/PARASITES- I KNOW, CRAZY) AND THIS IS THIS IS THE 1ST TIME I FELT NO NEED TO GO TO THIS "EXTREME" AS MY FRIENDS/FAMILY REFER TO THIS BEHAVIOR. THE RESTAURANT WAS DIVINE... I MEAN SIMPLY D I V I N E. THE SERVICE WAS EQUALLY SUPERB. THE PROPERTY HAS THE MOST LUSH, MANICURED GRASS W/AN INCREDIBLE DIVERSITY OF TREES THAT FLOW LIKE A SCENE FROM GONE WITH WIND. I WILL FOREVER TRAVEL TO THE QUAINT AREA OF GONZALES, LA TO DO NOTHING MORE THAN RELAX IN AN INN THAT IS SERIOUSLY SO CLEAN THAT IT SHOULD BE LABELED AS "SANITARY/STERILE".GREAT JOB CLARION INN!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Bonne expérience

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Hôtel facile d'accès avec restaurant (Mike Anderson's) proposant devons plats. Nous n'avons pas testé la piscine. Seul bémol : le bruit de fond de la route à proximité. Malgré cela, nous reviendrons à cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandon

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff, very friendly & accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

wonderful Hotel and Restaurant

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with a beautiful garden and amazing restaurant. Don't even bother going to other restaurant, they don't worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Romantic

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent