Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Great view very comfortable bed and pillows also very clean and good breakfast. Enjoyed my stay I intend on coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice Hotel and Yummy Breakfast!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Clean room; accommodating staff
Location: Near outlet mall and interstate
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. The staff was very friendly; the room was clean and the grounds were well kept. There were picnic tables and benches under the large trees and even a covered cabana area with a TV for outside gatherings. The breakfast was yummy and the restaurant in the hotel (Mike Anderson's) is one of our favorites. I would highly recommend this hotel to any guest. It is close to the outlet mall and to the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very Friendly Service

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: That everyone was so friendly.
Location: The location was great for my classes at Alliance Training Center. It was close enough to everything without being to close to have all the noise.
I was very impressed with the friendly service there. The ladies at the front desk was able to help me with all my needs and very informant on the local activities. Ms Sarah greeted me every morning at the breakfast buffet with a smile and always had kind words to say for the day. Ms. Sarah was always there to help if I needed something that wasn't on the buffet. Their breakfast buffet was awesome!!!! Thanks, Sarah Stephens
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Clifford

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lynda

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time. The front desk people were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
No issues. Very nice.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Best Kept secret in Gonzales, La

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
WE were very please with the room, the people and especially Mike Anderson Restaurant right there in the hotel. The chargrilled oysters were the best ever. The free breakfast was buffet style and it was so good. Free WiFi, free parking . It was a great experience. I hope we get to go back :). we also had a microwave, fridge, iron and board