Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abbeville, United States of America

Stop after Saints game

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: This hotel appeared to be new. The room was spacious with a very comfortable bed. The included breakfast was more than adequate.
Cons: Signage showing directions to location.
Location: Very near the interstate with great shopping at the outlet mall and numerous dining choices.
After going through another Saints loss we were able to enjoy a very comfortable evening at the Comfort Suites
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Everything was very good except the breakfast. Maybe because we didn't stay in the weekend. We would stay there again & just go somewhere else for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, definitely for the price!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Very clean, very nice, staff was incredibly friendly to our kids and us. Just a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Very comfortable and clean

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The hotel is clean and updated.
Cons: The workout room could have an elliptical and the breakfast was just ok.
Location: Tanger mall and plenty of restaurants nearby.
Went to a LSU football game and needed a hotel to stay in. A little far but not a bad drive.
5 out of 5
by Rafaela

Clean and nice!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
This place clean. Staff was super nice.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Amazing hotel for an unbeatable price!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel definitely impressed me! From the gorgeous lobby/dining area to the beautiful room, I was so pleased booking this property. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom mirror/lighting was amazing for getting ready! I will absolutely stay here again! The only suggestion I have would be adding more chairs around the pool. There were only two!
5 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Texas

Perfect

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it.
5 out of 5
by Harold from Houston

Beautiful hotel. Very clean, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
This was a really nice hotel. The price was reasonable, the staff was very welcoming and helpful, and the room was super clean and comfortable. I'll definitely stay here the next time I visit the Baton Rouge area.
5 out of 5
by Randy

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
great room east access to interstate and shopping