Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient to highway and restaurants

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Close to highway and restaurants
Cons: The tub needed better cleaning, room cleanliness appeared okay. Comfortable bed and pillows. We were in what appeared to be a newer addition
Location: Close to I-10. We ate at a good restaurant for dinner and a Waffle House for breakfast, although the hotel offered breakfast.
With the flooding situation in Baton Rouge we were forced to book farther out than normal, however, we were pleasantly surprised that although distance- wise it was farther to LSU stadium we were able to get get back and forth to hotel with no trouble.
3 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jim from Thibodaux La

Awesome

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was a very nice hotel with great service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay again!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not very clean (soap left in shower from previous occupant) The made-service was iffy and one day it was not cleaned at all and no towels or toilet paper. Never any food in hot bins at breakfast (and I go to breakfast early) Took fifteen to twenty minutes before restocked. Will not stay here ever again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
TV did not work, clock did not work. No one bothered to resolve the situation.
5 out of 5
by Tina from New iberia

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time....stay there every year around the same time. Always satisfied!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very stinky. There were cigarette hole burns in the sheets. The stinch from the smoking room was burning my eyes. I did not expect the room to smell bad as it did.
1 out of 5
by Stacey from MS

Horrible

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Will never stay again
2 out of 5
by JAMES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels