Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Nice

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hotel very nice. Very clean. Staff were super friendly. The beds were so comfortable.I will also stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The staffs was friendly, the room was clean and the breafest was perfect. I do recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jean

Relaxing in Gonzalez after a long day of touring.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay very much, loved the pool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very nice hotel! I would stay again.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Have 2 people at front desk
Location: For me this was a business trip. Several restaurants near by.
Front desk was under staffed when I arrived. Room was very nice. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gonzales,LA

Nice place to crash

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Everything was great except the remote to the tv didn't work, even after we exchanged it. We were so tired that it really wasn't an issue. It was a good place to rest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't choose this Hampton again.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was not so clean and there were groups of teenagers coming in and out of the hotel. I can not be sure if they were guests or not, but I did see them exiting the hotel after using the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eugene from Chicago

Great place.... no chameleon necessary...

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Only issue was the small chameleon on the last night. .... apparently it got cold outside so it was trying to stay warm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Great location. Big room
Location: Tanger Outlet Mall was across the street. Right off the interstate.
I paid through expedia so when we arrived they already had my key ready and check-in was less than 3 minutes.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Broussard, LA

Great Stay; Great Location

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Comfortable rooms. Good breakfast.