Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soccer Tournament Stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Very comfortable beds and very good breakfast "..........
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Staff was friendly and courteous they always answered any questions I had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
First of all, the lady at the front desk discouraged me from using Expedia for booking hotels, saying that it is always best to book directly with the hotel. I booked a king bed, but they only had two queen beds. The attendant told me to read the fine print and that it would say that I am not guaranteed what I paid for. Nevertheless, she have us a suite that had been taken off the market because ONE of the televisions didn't work, but once we settled in, we discovered that neither televisions worked. I was disgusted. The carpet was spotted and dirty. the trimming on the floor was old and worn. I expected more for the price and other Hampton Inns I've stayed in have been nice. We were not charged from the room, but the night, intended for relaxation after a long day was ruined.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint amant, la

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel and room were very clean and nice. However around 9pm I received a phone call thru my room phone which was very unusual since I never use them, turned out it was a scam from someone who claimed to be the hotel manager. Made me uncomfortable about they're security for customers info.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The "manager " on duty was on her phone at the front desk each time I passed and eating her lunch very rude. Breakfast was horrible. Definitely not worth the money. Won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Nice

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hotel very nice. Very clean. Staff were super friendly. The beds were so comfortable.I will also stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The staffs was friendly, the room was clean and the breafest was perfect. I do recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gonzales,LA

Nice place to crash

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Everything was great except the remote to the tv didn't work, even after we exchanged it. We were so tired that it really wasn't an issue. It was a good place to rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Great location. Big room
Location: Tanger Outlet Mall was across the street. Right off the interstate.
I paid through expedia so when we arrived they already had my key ready and check-in was less than 3 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Gonzales, LA

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Complimentary breakfast was good. It was very close to where I needed to be for work. Convenient for I-10 access.
Cons: Wifi speed could be better.
Location: There is a Cabela's store next door.
This was perhaps the most reasonably priced hotel near my ultimate destination. It was convenient for where I needed to be and, ultimately, was nicely close to I-10 for when I needed to return to New Orleans to catch my flight.