Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Leslie

Eeeeehhhhh.......

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room keys had to be reset daily. Blanket and comforters are SO old and in poor condition. Front desk staff was so helpful and pleasantly addressed our concerns.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Orbitz
There was black mold on bathroom walls. Room smelled bad. Horrible. I have photos of the room and will demand my money back.
4 out of 5
by Hope

It was great and clean they were very nice

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice clean and they were awesome to us
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Room had strong musty humid smell. Lots of deferred facility maintenance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gonzales, la

Reservation rejected

Posted Apr 1, 2017
After spending an unreasonable amt of time on the phone booking my room, when i attempted to check in, i was told i could not stay at this hotel because i had a local home address. I have booked rooms and stayed at this location several times before and never had this problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Disgusting

Posted Feb 19, 2017
This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. The room was supposed to be non-smoking, but stunk so bad we could hardly stand it. And when my husband went to the front desk, the clerk was rude. She gave him a can of lysol, but wouldn't change our room. The carpet was so dirty I kept my shoes on as much as possible. We will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gonzales, LA

C-

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Our room smelled like bleach. My friends nonsmoking room wreaked cigarette smoke. The Staff was nice to deal with though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
I paid for a nice room and got a nasty uncomfortable room. It was supposed to be nonsmoking not even the bed linens had burn holes. The bathroom had hair on the floor. There was no refund I ended up staying somewhere else and was out the room fee which was expensive for the area. Not happy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels