Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very nice hotel. Breakfast is included butknow that if you need more protein to start your day, the only offering is a hard boiled egg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

suited the purpose

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: quiet
Cons: n/a
Location: Micheal Anderson's restaurant which is about 1/2 to 1 mile down from the hotel was a awesome place to eat.
was a nice stay but when we parked in the back and entered through the back door, we never knew when the door was locked or not. i saw that after dark the 1st night we was there which was a friday the door was unlocked. during the day after that the back door was locked during the day which was ok due to having a entry key.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Thermostat was off. It was hit even set at 65. But everything else was perfect!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The frozen ice cream machine 24 hours a day makes this place the best!
5 out of 5
by Adam

Easy, clean, comfortable stay

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed two nights with friends. Everything was clean and comfortable. Always look for shower temperature and water pressure. Both great.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Had to wait to check in for about 15 min while someone without a reservation was found a room. Only one worker in the front lobby. Had to sign papers even though it should have been paperless through the app. Registrar wanted my card for incidentals and charged $10 extra just incase. Sounded like someone was playing football in the room above me for about two hours. AC barley worked.
5 out of 5
by Tayan

Very clean, professional Staff

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel exceeded the advertisement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Very clean hotel.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nice place to stay. Close to the highway. Hotel staff is wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms seemed new. Really Nice

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Not crazy about the shower. The air conditioning/heater unit was really too loud, but loved the bed, big room, big bathroom, the ice cream, and the breakfast. Staff was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so!

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast bar was the best part about this Hotel, we checked in pretty late and were greeted in a rude manner. I had a 30$ charge for I don't know what after we checked out, I was not impressed honestly I will look for another place next visit again the breakfast bar is great.