Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to Tanger Outlet Mall

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Brand new hotel. Very modern and clean.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Tanger Outlet Mall
Amazing hotel in great location. Right next door to Tanger Outlet Mall. Great breakfast and ice cream! Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice and quiet. Easy access. 24 hour fresh coffee and ice cream.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in Gonzales (Louisiana)

Posted May 21, 2016
Schönes Hotel in Gonzales (Louisiana), direkt an den Tanger Outlets gelegen. Sauber, komfortabel und geräumige Zimmer. Leider war der Pool außer Betrieb.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice breakfast

Posted May 2, 2016
Free hot breakfast included with bacon, eggs, biscuits, gravy. Room was very nice and clean, bed comfy.
4 out of 5
by Jason from West Monroe, La

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience. great breakfast. Brand new facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good night's sleep after a long day's work

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice clean place to stay and good location. Nice shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gonzales LA

Posted Feb 9, 2016
My hotel was wonderful However I would not recommend using Expedia to ANYONE receiving emails at 12:55 am changing plans for that day is not enjoyable while traveling! I would give then a 0 rating with 0 being the worst
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Folsom, LA

Great hotel close to our event.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean and quiet!
Cons: No
Location: Location was near an outlet mall and plenty of restaurants. Easy access to the interstate.
We drove in for a wedding. Parking was well lit and spacious. Easy access to lobby and elevators. Even though it was a Friday night, we did not hear highway traffic nor did we encounter any noisy neighbors. Rooms were spacious and bathrooms well lit. Enjoyed a free hot breakfast before leaving. We would definitely stay here again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NOLA

Convenient to the Interstate

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Nice hotel but the breakfast was not great. The eggs were tasteless but coffee was adequate