Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spotless and comfortable at a great price.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
This location hits all the right marks for me. The room was new, clean, and comfortable. Staff was friendly without being overbearing. Breakfast was better than average for this price point.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times after LSU games. Very clean and comfortable. Great cinnamon rolls during breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cajun country , La

Totally satisfied

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Tanger outlet is so convenient for shopping ! And plenty places to eat as well
Hotel room was so modern and clean . Only disappointment was shower needed extra scrubbing because tile does get grungy. But I'll recommend it to family and friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

They sold our room.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: I was extremely aggravated. We weren't even able to stay.
Cons: The staff lied about me calling and telling them I was not coming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue was that initially the room was hot. Resolved quickly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than a home away from home!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The renovations were fabulous and we slept so well on the beds.
Cons: The quality of the breakfast items. Otherwise, it was all very fabulous!
Location: There are lots of shops so that visitors do not have to do without anything. Mike Anderson Seafood restaurant is a must visit!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites was much more than I had expected. My family and I will be visiting friends again and I hope we stay again at this same hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to Tanger Outlet Mall

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Brand new hotel. Very modern and clean.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Tanger Outlet Mall
Amazing hotel in great location. Right next door to Tanger Outlet Mall. Great breakfast and ice cream! Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Greg from Lake Charles, LA

Very nice

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for a short getaway. It's right next to the Tanger outlet mall and very close to Cabelas. Very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Very Nice!!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, very clean. Breakfast was terrific. Free ice cream for the little ones was a plus. Enjoyed a night away. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice and quiet. Easy access. 24 hour fresh coffee and ice cream.