Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice and Clean

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Outside needs a little care but inside very nice and clean. Room and Bed comfortable but tub slippery and towels a bit too thin. Sunday morning got knock on door at 9 am, even though checkout at noon. Overall, I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Roim

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The room was very damp and didn't smell clean. After two days scratchy throat, itchy eyes and cough. Believe room had mildew and mold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Everything about this hotel was amazing! No complaints at all and everyone was very friendly and helpful when checking in and out!
5 out of 5
by Delfino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Betty

Very nice

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice decor / clean / would definitely stay again .
5 out of 5
by Edward

Great Stay.

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and well maintained property. Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by James

Good stop for the night!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
We were just passing through on our way to San Antonio, it was a good place to stop leaving us only an hour to travel in the morning. We would pick this spot again if we had the chance. Nice room, comfy beds, clean hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Lost in Gonzales

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Here on business for one night. Booked here because it was close to the client. When I checked there appeared to be no one else in the hotel. (There were maybe 6 cars in the lot later) The desk clerk was friendly and efficient but for some reason put me at the end of the first floor hall, next to the pool and the parking lot. Why? The room was spacious and nice overall but had an odd smell and a fan on the floor above constantly running over the bathroom. Had to close the door to block it out. Since there was no one near me it was very quiet. An odd overnighter.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels