Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Access

Posted May 7, 2018
Was very easy to find and the staff was wonderful. Rooms were spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendliest Staff

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Nice hotel, friendliest staff I've ever experienced!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Checked in Christmas Eve. Only drawback was I picked it because of complimentary continental breakfast but found out at check that it was not happening due to holiday. Some structural oddities. Looks relatively new. Used laundry which was nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Snowday

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Power was out at home so we got this room. There tv and WiFi was out so yeah.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you and will be forwarding your feedback to the hotel management team to be reviewed. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will provide us another opportunity to serve you again in the future. Respectfully, Diana - LQ Customer Care
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gonzales, La.

Not Up To Usual Standards

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Booked after losing power at home during snow event. Room was not ready upon arrival. Had to wait while room was cleaned. Air conditioner did not work correctly. The heat cycle would not maintain the setpoint, too hot. The hotel lost television, internet and phone service. I tried to keep in mind that this was due to unusual circumstances due to the weather. I was still disappointed that it cost me 100 dollars for sub par conditions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns regarding the experience that you encountered during a recent stay at our location. We are very sorry that you had such a negative experience while staying with us. This is definitely not the standard for our guests and please rest assured that we are doing everything we can to ensure this remains an isolated incident. Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was a last minute stay and it was great. Clean, organized, updated and comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Perfect stay

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
My dogs did fine so that makes me happy!
5 out of 5
by Jared

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome front desk employees and awesome front desk manager. When we checked out Sunday morning 11/05/17, we were greeted by the front desk manager. She was very nice, professional and polite. We will definitely stay here again!!! Hotel is very very very clean, with a very pleasant smell!!!
4 out of 5
by Courtney Cunningham

Not the best La Quinta experience

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
This was my 3rd La Quinta stay in the last 4 nights on my cross country trip. This experience was just a little quirky. The front desk attendant was on his cell phone via earbuds every time I saw him that night, and didn't hang up his conversation while checking me in, just told them to hold on it seemed. It wasn't the biggest deal, but just wasn't the level of customer service I've seen at most other hotels. Also, our fridge had someone else's leftovers in it, but other than that it was a great hotel. I love La Quinta!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017
Ms. Cunningham, I do apologize for the inconvenience that you occurred during your stay. his is not the impression that we want to give our guest. Rest assured I will share your feedback with our staff, with further counseling and coaching to ensure every guest gets the wow factor you desire.