Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent and clean property and rooms.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the facilities and rooms. Everything was clean. Only issue I had was the elevator had some major issues and tried to not let me out at one point. Maintenance was trying to resolve the issue when I departed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The hotel is great, I love to re-visit in the future. It is the best place to stay in if your travelling between San Antonio, Houston, or San Antonio Galveston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX area

Pleasant hotel, well kept, and clean.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Hotel has curb appeal and is well kept. Located of main road and right next to Holiday Inn. Check in time is 3 pm, but we asked for an early check in due to an event that began at same time. Receptionist was very accomodating and courteous. Check out time is noon, so you have more than enough time to sleep prior to departure. Room has a microwave and mini refrigerator and is spacious and clean. We stayed at hotel on a Saturday, and receptionist stated they offer complimentary full breakfast in the morning. That was an unexpected plus, as many hotels do not offer full breakfasts on weekends. Parking lot is clean, large and well lit, so had no concerns of vandalism. Will definitely stay at this hotel if in area again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet and comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The Wi-Fi connection was not good for our cell phones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So comfortable and clean!

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was comfortable and clean, customer service was great. The beds were very comfortable. Overall I was very satisfied with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Definitely recommended! This was my 2nd stay at this hotel and staff was great as usual and consistent room to room feeling
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel but unfriendly staff

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: clean room good breakfast
Cons: unfriendly and unhelpful staff -- unaccommodating to guests
The hotel is okay and the room was clean. Breakfast was good and hours are good. We gave it two stars because of the staff. Both evening and morning staff are surprisingly unfriendly and adamantly unhelpful. Other than having to deal with a very difficult staff, we thought the hotel was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good value.

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast every morning was very good. My only complaint is the internet situation in the hotel. Needed to take care of a little work and the Wi-Fi kept dropping out on my end of the hotel because the router was located on the opposite side. Did have an Ethernet port but it was on the opposite side of the room from the desk so I ended up having to work from the bed. Overall a nice hotel and good value.