Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lasandra

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay!!!! I had the 2 bedroom suite and it was very comfortable!!!Loved everything about it!!!
5 out of 5
by Danette

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great breakfast and great location.
5 out of 5
by Donna

Amazingly Accommodation

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very accommodating for myself my granddaughter and my furbabies... We were leaving our area due to a hurricane threat.. Will surely stay at this property again..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey Payne from Port Arthur, TX

Everything was great!

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
We totally enjoyed our stay, from the lady at the front desk, to the room keeper's, to the room itself having everything in it you need, it was all great, can't wait to come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you for your complimentary remarks about your visit with us. I know that our staff will be delighted to read your comment card. Again thank you for choosing us for you hotel visit and I hope that we might have the privilege of welcoming you back the next time you’re in Gonzales.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by jason

Not the greatest but it'll do

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
We checked it a hour early. Our room was clean at first glance. After setting in we realized half our towel were wet and the baseboards and walls were filthy. We left and enjoyed our evening and night in the area. We return late that night in need of quality rest only to find a rock hard bed and flat pillows. The next morning we went to the breakfast area to find luke warm eggs, sausage and dry biscuits.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Meranda

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing us for you hotel visit and I hope that we might have the privilege of welcoming you back the next time you’re in Gonzales Samuel Hemmings Operations Manager