Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Nice, clean and quiet hotel. We have stayed with this hotel in other cities also. Always been pleased. Nice breakfast that changed everyday. Staff nice and helpful. Room clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Bern, NC

Failure to receive fresh towels.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We stayed 8 nights. Three of those days we did not receive fresh towels. I had to ask for the towels, face cloths, hand towels and bath mat twice. One day I just made do with what we had. Other than the towel issue, we was extremely satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Sharon Howell, Hotel Management
Dear Jane, I am so sorry to hear that our housekeeping service did not fulfill your towel request. I have shared your review with the appropriate staff members. Thank you for your valuable feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
we were there for my daughter's wedding. The staff was so nice and very helpful. Would definitely stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lazy Staff = Bad Hotel...

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel experience I have ever had! The rooms are dirty and they staff just doesn't care and maintenance is completely lacking. Take my word for it, stay at the Candle wood suites next door, I had to move over there because of how unhelpful and careless the staff was here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice place, clean, large room, very crowded and costly at the time of our stay.
4 out of 5
by Andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Todd from New Iberia

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was very surprised at how nice the room was. I loved the kitchen area and the nice size closet.
5 out of 5
by gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome experience!!!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel!!!! Very awesome for the price, will def stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Rebekah, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome response.. We hope you'll stay with us again soon!!!
5 out of 5
by Joy

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Rebekah, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 stars.. We hope to see you again soon!