Ratings based on 1,084 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nashville disappointment.

Posted May 9, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness
Check in was a disaster. The staff did not know the basics of changing to a different credit card. Also had the nerve to charge for early check in as it was 15 minutes early but the room was ready. She actually left the desk to go see in person. Obviously she doesn't know how to place people for a quiet nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broad Run, VA

First time stay at a Baymont

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Clean room. Convenient to Nashville if you don't want to stay downtown.
Cons: Staff at check in!
We don't have an interest in the amenities because we are always out exploring all day. We want clean and safe. This worked great for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Stop on my way home

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Nice location, right off interstate. Quiet. Didnt hear noise during night. Comfortable. Clean. Eating and fuel places nearby. Staff was friendly both at check on and check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tn.

Was a favorite place, not anymore.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We've stayed here many times, and when checking on a room for today, I was informed the manager spoke to staff, not us, and said we weren't worth the trouble as I needed assistance after 2 major back surgeries to move things from my room, if my husband is at work. They would prefer their big business in trucking company accommodations. Hurt our feelings quite a bit, we thought all was great?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goodlettsville, TN

Would not recommend for vacation

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This hotel did the trick for a quick visit, but I would not go again. A lot of small things in the room added up and resulted in an unpleasant stay. The cleanliness and amenities were less than that of similar hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville,TN

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
My only complaint is the clean of the romms are really badly. They clean rooms at 4 pm and they only changed the sheets and towels. Really disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Good for a business stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room was spacious and clean. Staff was friendly. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was minimal, but typical. There is a Kroger within walking distance and food options close by. Would stay again if I was in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Modernized and extra help at front desk, especially during high peak of check-ins.
Desk clerk was slow and needed some assistance badly! She was the only one there and people were lined up trying to check in. She also acted like she didn't care if you stayed at their hotel or not. I thought the hotel rate was too high for the condition it was in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Loud

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Housekeeping started at 5 am! Woke my husband and I up