Ratings based on 1,108 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Not very clean

Posted Jul 19, 2017
This hotel was not very clean. The rooms all smelled musty. The bathroom drying rack was broken. Carpet was dirty and had an iron shaped burn on it. Had to wear socks the entire time we were there & they were black by the end of the stay. Beds were uncomfortable-old and springs could be felt. There was a rat in the parking lot. Front desk girl was very nice though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

No recommendation

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very old facility and small rooms. Would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

A place to stay while driving cross country

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice people at the desk Room was old. Bed was OK Walls and doors need fresh paint. Toilet was loose. Sofa was torn. Laundry carts rumble by on steel wheels late at night and early morning. Romm smelled musty until we opened door and window.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to where I needed to be.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
The room was fine however the hotel is situated by some fast food restaurants and was a bit noises. But the location could be a plus if you want to be in walking distance to food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Furniture needs to be updated. Weird smells in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunswick Missouri

Nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
Had two rooms stayed for one night it was clean well-kept breakfast was decent biscuits and gravy he waffles Cereal would definitely stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nashville disappointment.

Posted May 9, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness
Check in was a disaster. The staff did not know the basics of changing to a different credit card. Also had the nerve to charge for early check in as it was 15 minutes early but the room was ready. She actually left the desk to go see in person. Obviously she doesn't know how to place people for a quiet nights sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overnight while on a road trip

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel is used by trucking companies for their drivers, its well used and shows it. The room was decent for the price.
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broad Run, VA

First time stay at a Baymont

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Clean room. Convenient to Nashville if you don't want to stay downtown.
Cons: Staff at check in!
We don't have an interest in the amenities because we are always out exploring all day. We want clean and safe. This worked great for that.