Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Ok place

Posted Sep 9, 2017
It was ok easy to get to. People were very nice average section of town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City, Fla

Close to the interstate and shopping areas

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff were great! The beds were very comfortable. The rooms were quiet at night, no doors banging closed, and even with it being so close to the interstate the noise of traffic was minimal. They always had lemonade or something waiting in the lobby for us to drink. The breakfast served was nice, and the staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. I will be returning to Tennessee, as my grandson has chosen to further his education and will be having another graduation coming up. I will definitely choose to return to Comfort Suites upon my return.
4 out of 5
by Tana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William V

Easy with young kids passing through

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here with three boys 6 and under on our way to Cincinnati...great spot for what we needed. Right off the interstate, kids sleep like rocks, people working there we so friendly to us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Close to great restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by jose

Lovely Stay

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in and nice stay. Very clean and soft bed. Would highly recommended agajn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted May 26, 2017
Comfortable beds except for the pull out. It was a very low quality mattress and there was no way to find a comfortable spot. Better off to sleep on the couch if you are not too tall. Breakfast was better than at the Sleep Inn...but no hot oatmeal.
4 out of 5
by Elijah

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel with good breakfast and pool area. Could be a little more updated but very adequate. Weird exit from the hotel, but lots of places to eat and shop in the nearby area. Clean room and laundry services available. Quiet enough although a lot of workers staying there.
5 out of 5
by Betty P

Very nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were very clean and all of the employees were really nice and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.