Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, MI

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: The hotel is right around the corner to so many great restaurants and stores- really easy to get places!
We were unexpectedly upgraded for free, which was wonderful! My fiancé and I got to enjoy a whole suite including a whirlpool tub! The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. Our only complaint was that our keywords kept getting deactivated so we kept having to go to the front desk for new ones everyday. It was annoying but overall our stay was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Convenience to Nashville only.
Cons: Spray for ants and potentially other bugs. Fitness equipment in proper working order and the center is cleaned.
Location: Nashville, TN
Very disappointed with our stay in late July 2016. The fitness center was very dirty and unkept. The fitness machines either did not work at all or were broken. The wheel kept coming off the elliptical machine and we were told we would have to get off the machine, put the wheel back on and then resume. We didn't resume. After waking up the next morning, my daughter's and I had bites on our legs. After pulling the covers all the way to the floor, we noticed some ants on the sheets. We pulled the covers off the ground and found several more in the sheets. Further investigating found more ants on the dresser. Upon checking out, the front desk was informed of the ants and we received an apology and she added to a list of 4 or 5 items of other complaints. Area was convenient to Nashville, but we will not stay here again and the price was too high for this facility
5 out of 5
by Moneka from Rossville


Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I love Comfort Suites!! It was very relaxing and I enjoyed my stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurants, close to shopping
Awesome service, clean room, nice comfy beds, nice pool, quiet, great for our family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Room was comfortable. Pool was nice. Could use some updates, but overall nice. Convenient location. Bed was awesome.
3 out of 5
by george from Collierville,Tn

Bad double bill per hotel fault

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Booked thru hotels.com. Desk clerk made rude commits about hotels .com at checkin. I confirmed prepaid w him but thru his respose i was worried. And yes was doubled charged. Not hotel.com fault. Clerk unprepared to handle my questions by his answers. Hotels.com handled it great... Made all the calls to this location. Currently awaiting 5-7 business days for credit from hotel. I will not use this location again.
2 out of 5
by Christina from Palestine

True review

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't have a great experience. Pool was indoors, the room was so hot it made it hot to breathe. The gym had 1 out of 3 pieces of equipment that worked. The curtains don't close very well so the light came in through the window. The tub didn't have a stopper. Wify didn't work. Playing Netflix and kept buffering. Didn't have a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Elkhart, IN

Hotel condition

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Toilet rim was cracked. Handle on toilet was also broken
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sam from Chattanooga

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean. Was a bit noisy at times.