Ratings based on 1,162 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: IN RIVERGATE. 2 MIN FROM I-65
STAFF WAS WONDERFUL. ROOM WAS BIG. POOL WAS GREAT
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Roni - GM, Hotel Management
Elisha, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. We are thrilled with the 5 Star rating! We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
In all fairness the hotel was in the middle of a needed renovation. Once completed I would rate this hotel excellent for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Roni - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. I'm thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate your patience & understanding while we work hard to bring our Guests a fresh, new Country Inn & Suites! We look forward to seeing you in the future & hearing your thoughts on our progress!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornersville Tennessee

Nice and close to where I had a class on con drive

Posted May 20, 2017
Great experience, will be back. Very easy to get to everything from that location. 15 minutes from Oprymills so a big plus for everyone who likes to shop
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Roni - GM, Hotel Management
Melissa, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. My awesome team & I strive to provide a great Guest experience & are thrilled with the 5 Star rating! We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to our beautiful city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Very Nice Place

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: We really liked the breakfast. Not a full breakfast but enough choices for everyone to start the day. Spacious room with microwave and refrigerator.
We stayed for 2 nights. It seems like the hotel is getting a facelift and it is very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Roni - GM, Hotel Management
P, Thanks for taking time to review your stay. My awesome team & I strive to provide a great Guest experience & are thrilled with the 5 Star rating! We appreciate your patience & understanding while we work hard to bring our Guests a fresh, new Country Inn & Suites! We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Close to Nashville

Posted May 9, 2017
Lovely hotel in a suburb of Nashville. Nice staff especially the cook. She was delightful. Everyone was so helpful. Will stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Roni - GM, Hotel Management
J.M., Thank you for taking time to review your stay. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time with us! I will share your 5 Star rating with my awesome team. Annetta loves being mentioned! We think she's great too! :o) We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel is currently remodeling and it's looking great. Very clean, updated. Quiet rooms, very friendly staff and a pretty tasty breakfast. Would definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Roni - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us! We appreciate your patience & understanding during our renovations. So glad to hear that you like them as much as we do! I will share your 5 Star rating with my awesome team! We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms with comfortable beds

Posted May 8, 2017
Nice rooms with comfortable beds and clean bathrooms. The breakfast were good also.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Roni - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. We are thrilled that enjoyed your time with us! I will share your 5 Star rating with my awesome team! We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Worked out well. Far enough away downtown traffic but only 20 minutes from our conference.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Roni - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. My awesome team & I strive to provide a great Guest experience & are thrilled with the 5 Star rating! We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Overall it was a good stay. The room was very spacious. Had to request a clean pillowcase but other than that the stay was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Roni - GM, Hotel Management
Crystal, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. I thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to seeing you again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Hotel was being renovated which it truly needs so that's a plus for future travelers. The sheet on the pull out couch was stained yellow, the carpeting was very dirty. The pictures online make the hotel look much nicer than it really is. The one plus was that the staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Roni - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. I'm sorry to hear that we didn't quite meet your expectations this time. We appreciate your patience & understanding while we work hard to bring our Guests a fresh, new Country Inn & Suites! On a side note, our sofabed sheets are actually that off white color. It makes it a little easier for my housekeeping team to tell the difference between the Queen & Full sheets set, therefore making us a little quicker at getting our rooms ready for our next Guest. :o) We hope that you will stop back in & let us know what you think of our new look!