Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and pleasant stay!

Posted Nov 29, 2017
We were there visiting family for Thanksgiving. Had a wonderful time and bed was comfy after a long day of eating, laughing, and dancing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Clean, cozy, pool was clean and well kept. Easy check in and out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Glenda checked me in on Friday; she was very friendly and assisted me in which ADA room would better suit the needs of my grandmother. I noticed she remembers each guest and addresses them by name when in the lobby. I've worked in hotel for 22 years and it takes a lot to impress me and Glenda did just that. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants, grocery and shopping.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Kroger and several restaurants are on the next block and a super Walmart is just down the road. This is definitely our go to hotel when we visit Nashville. It’s clean, comfortable and beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE JUST OUTSIDE OF DOWNTOWN

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Very nice hotel short drive from downtown defiantly worth driving in to save the $100+ to say right down town. Special since parting is quite reasonable in the parking tower Downtown Nash.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, conveniet hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Right off the hwy. quick and easy with bar and small eatery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice and close to nashville

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Friendly staff! Clean rooms. Loved the shower pressure. Plenty of sitting area to enjoy one another and others. Loved the bar prices were high but enjoyed being able to have a drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nice large room, very comfortable, and nice pool and other amenities.
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels