Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE JUST OUTSIDE OF DOWNTOWN

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Very nice hotel short drive from downtown defiantly worth driving in to save the $100+ to say right down town. Special since parting is quite reasonable in the parking tower Downtown Nash.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, conveniet hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Right off the hwy. quick and easy with bar and small eatery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice and close to nashville

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Friendly staff! Clean rooms. Loved the shower pressure. Plenty of sitting area to enjoy one another and others. Loved the bar prices were high but enjoyed being able to have a drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nice large room, very comfortable, and nice pool and other amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I've ever stayed in while traveling.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Comfort and cleanliness.
Cons: Brighter parking lot at night.
Everything was excellent. Front desk was excellent. Staff was excellent. Room was excellent. Bed was excellent. The shower was excellent. I can't think of anything that was not excellent.
4 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tom

Good place to stay - little short on welcoming

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Probably my last stay here. Have always stayed here when in Nashville and have always felt at home. The staff has always been extremely friendly and welcoming. Not this last time however and it left me feeling like it's time for a change. As far as the accommodations- everything else was first rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel close to Nashville, TN

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: nice little bar and restaurant. the bedding was almost like sleeping in your own bed.
Cons: probably expanding the bar and restaurant hours
Location: location is only 3 easy blocks off of interstate 65. within 15 minutes of downtown and all the action.
Have stayed here before. Staff is always nice and helpful. Rooms and beds are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2nd Stay 1st Rate All the Way

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Second time to stay here. We love it! It's modern, clean, staff is great and the Starbucks coffee in the bistro is wonderful! Kids always love the indoor pool and I love the back patio to sit.