Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Clean, comfortable, courteous! Definitely a bargain stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In & Out

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We checked in after 10PM, were still able to request a specific floor that worked for us. We didn't venture far but the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Fine place

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: The bathrooms were great as was the layout of the room
Cons: Need a little more information about the services - for example, there was a TV channel guide somewhere in the room, but I couldn't find it
Helpful staff, comfortable rooms, very clean, great breakfast bistro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel & Rooms - No Mirrors In Room Area

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: Rooms with mirrors within the actual room and not just in the bathroom.
Very nice hotel and great staff. Biggest complaint - major design flaw in that there are no mirrors at all in the room itself. When you are sharing a room, the only mirrors for ladies to put on their makeup, etc. is in the bathroom and that ties that up completely vs. one person in there and one out in the room getting ready.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

15 min from Nashvile

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very convenient hotel to the highway, shopping and food. Very friendly staff and clean facilities. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

15 mins drive to Grand Ole Opry and mall

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Visit the Grand Ole Opry, General Jackson Boat show, Opry Mall, Rymann auditorium
Nice Ambience, Short drive to Grand Ole Opry and General Jackson Boat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Overpriced and disappointed

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Restaurants, groceries and shopping nearby. Nashville and other things aren't too far away.
The hotel is in a good location and it is nice. It is overpriced though. When I checked into the room I noticed the bathroom floor was greasy feeling and my tennis shoes would slide on the tile floor. It had a layer of something on it and the prints of my shoes even showed up on the floor. I went and asked the reception person if it could be cleaned. She came and cleaned it with some spray and a towel, apologized for ti being that way and said she would have the staff clean it better tomorrow. When we got back to the room the next day it was again sticky and greasy feeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay rates high

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Nice room setup, convenient touches
Cons: A few more breakfast options
Modern rooms, convenient amenities, personable staff, great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close to central Goodlettsville.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Location: Gas stations, Super K mart and restaurants.
Fast and courtesies staff, quick check in and informative. On site restaurant and beer / Wine bar. Rooms nice and dark for sleeping, quite and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the interstate

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Stayed only one night. Very nice atmosphere and staff. They even gave my daughter printer paper to draw her characters because she ran out of drawing paper.