Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel & Rooms - No Mirrors In Room Area

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: Rooms with mirrors within the actual room and not just in the bathroom.
Very nice hotel and great staff. Biggest complaint - major design flaw in that there are no mirrors at all in the room itself. When you are sharing a room, the only mirrors for ladies to put on their makeup, etc. is in the bathroom and that ties that up completely vs. one person in there and one out in the room getting ready.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

15 min from Nashvile

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very convenient hotel to the highway, shopping and food. Very friendly staff and clean facilities. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

15 mins drive to Grand Ole Opry and mall

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Visit the Grand Ole Opry, General Jackson Boat show, Opry Mall, Rymann auditorium
Nice Ambience, Short drive to Grand Ole Opry and General Jackson Boat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Overpriced and disappointed

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Restaurants, groceries and shopping nearby. Nashville and other things aren't too far away.
The hotel is in a good location and it is nice. It is overpriced though. When I checked into the room I noticed the bathroom floor was greasy feeling and my tennis shoes would slide on the tile floor. It had a layer of something on it and the prints of my shoes even showed up on the floor. I went and asked the reception person if it could be cleaned. She came and cleaned it with some spray and a towel, apologized for ti being that way and said she would have the staff clean it better tomorrow. When we got back to the room the next day it was again sticky and greasy feeling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay rates high

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Nice room setup, convenient touches
Cons: A few more breakfast options
Modern rooms, convenient amenities, personable staff, great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maureen from Milwaukee

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and manager, Anna was a true gem after being on the road for 12+ hours. Only thing that would have been better would have been to had a buffet breakfast given the premium cost of the hotel and no pool to swim in.
5 out of 5
by William from Grand Haven, MI

Solid hotel for a quick stay in Nashville

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was updated nicely. Comfortable room and quality amenities.
4 out of 5
by Tom from Arlington TX

Great stopover in Nashville

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
I always stay here when I travel through Nashville. It's close to the highway, very comfortable and quiet. The perfect spot to rest and recharge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels