Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hotel is basically in poor condition.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing special
Room smelled terrible. No blankets, Lumpy pillows, A/C had no venting to the outside. Air in room was stale very quickly. Widows did not open...I had to sleep with the door ajar to let air in. The hotel needs to remodeled. I paid $140 to stay in this poor hotel. Cold coffee in the morning. I will not stay in another "Days Inn" after this experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cullowhee NC

Moving to Nashville

Posted Apr 14, 2017
My boyfriend and I are searching for apartments to move outside of Nashville for our jobs. We're from North Carolina so it's about 5.5 hour drive. The room was nice and relatively clean. There was a lot of dust on the AC unit. The room really wasn't the issue, but every morning at 7am the maids would go by rolling these loud trash cans and the entire time we were there, there was construction. This made it difficult to sleep in the mornings. Also the Continental Breakfast was absolutely terrible. There were "biscuits and gravy" that looked like grey mush and hockey pucks. Overall the stay wasn't bad for 2 days but I would never recommend this motel for any longer.
2 out of 5
by Wendell

Under cconstruction!!

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
It looked like the room was under construction. The towel rake was gone,ripped out of the wall. Missing was:the hair dryer iron and ironing board, Kleenex, coffee, liner for ice bucket, the plug for the tub and headboards( although the boards to attaché them were there). The drawer was broken, toilet paper holder was hanging, the drapes were off the rod, the worst thing was two pieces of rusty SHARP iron (bed F Frame) sticking out of the side of the bed by about 4 inches. The bed was made but the pillows were just thrown on a pile in the middle of the bed. The pillows were old and lumpy. We were told things were under construction and they were remodeling. I say then they should not rent the rooms out!!
4 out of 5
by Carman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Allan

Would not recommend it!!!!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Booked it for my wife, and she was absolutely disappointed all around.
1 out of 5
by Ney

Expensive. You should get paid to stay to stay.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Never been in a hotel so dirty, to the point I'm surprised they are open for business. If you are thinking breakfast be prepared for a few slices of moldy bread, coffee and oatmeal. The carpet, beds, walls, furniture and bathrooms reveals some of the lowest standards for hygiene and lack of cleanliness. I get fooled by some fresh paint around the exterior of the building and a nice vehicle (Tesla) parked near the lobby. This place is a dump and the owner is using our money to pay for his pretty car rather than ensuring people will ever come back.
4 out of 5
by Russell

Fair deal

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very good except internet did not work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The people were friendly and helpful. The stay was fine.
1 out of 5
by brandon

Pure dump.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room was dirty shower head would only work on massage setting. I would never stay at this place again.
1 out of 5
by Bijan

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Bad hotel dirty and worst hotel I have ever stay at unsanitary I don't recommend not even to my enemies