Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jul 23, 2016
TV did not work but the staff gladly gave us another room. We liked the location; easy to get to from I65 and many stores and restaurants nearby. Cleaning staff was nice. Furniture in one room had stains. We enjoyed the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Not the best

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: This hotel was easy to locate and easy to check in and out.
Cons: Regular trash pick up on the grounds. Fix things in the rooms that make it seem old, outdated, and uncared for.
Location: Didn't stay in the area. We traveled right into Nashville.
This place is a good place to stop if you are going to check in late, sleep, and get up and leave in the morning. It isn't a place for hanging out for any length of time. The hotel had a birthday party in progress at the pool and there was trash everywhere. We figured it would be cleaned up after the party. Nope, the next day it was still sitting there and all over the steps too. Breakfast was offered from 6 to 9. They start cleaning it up at 8:45. One bed in our room didn't even have a bed frame. It was two box springs and then the mattress. The drawers to the dresser had 15 screws in it yet fell right off when touched. The room didn't have a hair dryer. It had a table with one chair. The internet only worked half the time. It kept kicking you off. It was a good thing this wasn't a business trip. It did have an ironing board and iron though. There were enough towels and soap was provided. Like I said it is a good place for a late night, drop in bed, get up and leave kind of stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place close to attractions

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Easy check-in, limited selection for breakfast, room was clean and nice, outdoor lights didn't all work so stairs were hard to see at night. Overall decent place but not expected a bit more for price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Room smelled and damp. Hotel needs major renovations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

It's a dirty and old hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Just about everything.
The room was damp and full of chemical smells that were clearly designed to mask other odors. The breakfast was poor and there were very few tales and chairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carpets very dirty in room

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Convenient to interstate
Cons: Room cleanliness, Room "air freshener" odor was too strong.
Carpets were very dirty in room. Once showered and walking on carpet, bottom of feet were black.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from franklin ky

Stayed overnight for my sons wedding

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Staff was awesome
Cons: Just making sure everything works in every room
Location: Waffle house cracker barrel Kmart shoneys target movie theaters mall
I rented to rooms one had 2 bulbs out in room and the other rooms refrigerator wasn't working besides that everything was great thank you for a pleasant stay
3 out of 5
by Mark W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Nope

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We checked in after a long day of driving to find the first room offered with the door wide open, the beds unmade and looking in bad repair. The second room was better but in a dark corner. The third was clean but not in the best shape. If you have NO other choice, you still may wish to sleep in your car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris, TN

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Three of us stayed and ate breakfast. Enough hot water and towel. But only Shampoo, no conditioner. Maybe we will need to bring our conditioner.