Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Husein from hilliard, ohio

unhappy

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
disappointed with the room given to us
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location and previously the room, but I wished they had the standard hotel refrigerators!
Cons: micro-wave & refrig...
Location: Its perfectly located, surrounded by major fast foods and a "Cracker Barrel," a major shopping ctr minutes away, everything a traveler needs...
I've stayed at this particular hotel before and got excellent results, however this past booking was something I'm not use to, when getting a room at a Hampton Inn / hotel! The room was musty and the air condition vents were filthy as if they had not been cleaned in a year! Only.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Dalfoney

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
I was not pleased with my stay. I have stayed at Hampton Inns before and this was nothing like it. It did not have a refrigerator or microwave in which the other's had and the room had ants really bad. I was not pleased at all.
2 out of 5
by cliff

Non smoker

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't realize that smoking was still allowed in rooms. Smoking was the only thing available. We are not smokers and it made for a long night
4 out of 5
by Michael from OH

Nice accommodations for handicap individuals

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
We made a late reservation, so we agreed to stay in a handicap accessible room with a single double bed. It was furnished and equipped in such a manner to accommodate a wheelchair guest. It was a very clean room and nicely appointed. The bathroom was well designed for handicap access to all features as well. We had one issue: the electrical outlet in the bathroom would easily trip the ground fuse AND the overhead lights, making the bathroom completely dark. This potentially would be a hazardous situation for a wheelchair bound individual if they were not in their wheel chair at the time. We reported our finding to the front desk.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Lebanon Indiana

Great stop when traveling across country

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped for the night on our way home from Florida. Was quiet place to sleep and breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were forced to choose between a smoking room with 2 double beds or a non-smoking handicap room with 1 double bed. I had requested non-smoking so I had to opt for the handicap accommodations, which made for a very uncomfortable night for 2 -6ft plus adults used to sleeping in a king size bed.
5 out of 5
by Pam

A good nights sleep

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
A great place to stay. Staff very friendly, rooms clean and comfortable. Close to eating, groceries, gas, and more.
3 out of 5
by Sharon from Arkansas

Nice place

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but a little pricey for what you get. The hotel was clean but in need of maintenance.