Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Bad experience

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Cleanliness, fix the front door. More affordable pricing, I was charged for $100/night for $40/night service.
Location: Shopping mall nearby.
We stayed at this hotel for two nights. The front door would not lock and even though we informed the person in charge, all he did was put a "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door. Had I know he was going to do that I would've taken my personal belongings with me. Also, the blanket of one of the beds was filthy and smelled like it had been used and had not been washed. I'm also disappointed at Expedia for charging me what I would consider paying for a Holiday Inn or La Quinta Inn but receiving the service of a Motel 6.
4 out of 5
by TERESA from Nashville, TN

Great for the Money!!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was so nice.
1 out of 5
by Pablo from Georgia

Bad

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay @ this hotel
2 out of 5
by Monchel from New Orleans, La

Good for the Price

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is ok! Nothing to really complain about. The beds are not as plush as you would find in a 4-5 star hotel but it wasn't bad. The bathroom was really clean and updated( which is great for me because I have a thing about bathrooms). The front desk staff was pleasant . The breakfast was good and the wifi was actually really fast.
3 out of 5
by Hanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jayne from Fort Wayne

Not bad in a Pinch

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We found the hotel late at night while driving through Nashville on our way to the beach. The price was a little high for the quality. The front desk was courteous. The location seemed questionable, and the outside appearance was not attractive. But the room had been renovated recently, and it was clean. The bed was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The lobby was dirty and disorganized. The hotel staff member was not properly trained. The overall appearance of the hotel was that it needed a lot of attention to cleanliness and upkeep. In the room, there were permanent black marks on the bedspread. The mattresses were so worn that they sagged on the edges. Very uncomfortable. There was supposed to be a free breakfast starting at 6 am, but there was nothing and no staff at 7:30 am. I would recommend a lower rating and that Expedia not send their customers to this location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good rooms

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
No breakfest at all even though they said they do online false advertisement!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nasty, stains all over the walls and bed. If any other hotel had availability we would have left. There were bugs in the bathroom and the bathroom door would not close without a horrible sound due to the tile being uneven and too high for the door. The bed are also very worn and sunk in. Expensive hotel for the horrible rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Horrible

Posted Mar 2, 2016
The staff was horrible.. The rooms were nasty.. Everything was stained with blood.. I had to go buy blankets to sleep on