Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed my stay!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I enjoyed my stay here! Rooms were clean and tidy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
It was ok just a regular hotel our bathroom was awesome! But it was a great getaway
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The room was ok but we never stayed there. The atmosphere was uncomfortable with groups hanging out in the parking lot drinking and smoking. We ended up going somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Bad experience

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Cleanliness, fix the front door. More affordable pricing, I was charged for $100/night for $40/night service.
Location: Shopping mall nearby.
We stayed at this hotel for two nights. The front door would not lock and even though we informed the person in charge, all he did was put a "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door. Had I know he was going to do that I would've taken my personal belongings with me. Also, the blanket of one of the beds was filthy and smelled like it had been used and had not been washed. I'm also disappointed at Expedia for charging me what I would consider paying for a Holiday Inn or La Quinta Inn but receiving the service of a Motel 6.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The lobby was dirty and disorganized. The hotel staff member was not properly trained. The overall appearance of the hotel was that it needed a lot of attention to cleanliness and upkeep. In the room, there were permanent black marks on the bedspread. The mattresses were so worn that they sagged on the edges. Very uncomfortable. There was supposed to be a free breakfast starting at 6 am, but there was nothing and no staff at 7:30 am. I would recommend a lower rating and that Expedia not send their customers to this location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Horrible

Posted Mar 2, 2016
The staff was horrible.. The rooms were nasty.. Everything was stained with blood.. I had to go buy blankets to sleep on
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goodlettsville, TN

Dirty and Rude Staff

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Had to switch rooms three times due to room dirtiness and manufacturing of door locks. Staff was very rude, had to wait 30 minutes for the third room to be cleaned. Susan (check in lady) was very rude to everyone she spoke to and walked away while I was talking to her about the third room. Horrible hotel!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wasn't a good as it was rated

Posted Jan 17, 2016
The room was clean but the entry to rooms wasn't great. We had a hard time locking the door. The breakfeast wasn't as expected. The help at the desk didn't have our reservation but we finally was able to check in. When I booked this hotel it was shown as a three star and I would rate is as a 1 to 2 star.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Convenient hotel close to the freeway

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything. . .linens, food.
Location: We only slept here.
Checked in to our hotel early new years eve. There was a young boy who greeted us, gave us a key and said we would be contacted later by someone else. It was freezing temps outside, and the room had not been heated prior to our arrival. The breakfast (free) in the morning was pretty much non-existent. a couple of cellophane-wrapped sweet rolls and a coffee carafe. Needless to say, we passed on the breakfast. I didn't see anyone around anyway. It was served in a modified hotel room. Really disappointing. And we were charged twice the normal rate - due to the holiday I'm sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: they are making an effort to upgrade on old hotel. and doing a good job.
I just needed a decent place to stay. breakfast was a little quirky. but looks like they were working with the space they were given.