Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NMB, South Carolina

Great Breakfast, Warm Pool, Clean, Helpful Staff

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast, warm pool and friendly - most helpful staff.
In town for my sons graduation from Lincoln Tech in Nashville and we absolutely LOVED our stay. Inlaws had a room and were able to check in early, my parents along with their dogs were in a perfect spot, and we enjoyed the pool, too! Nice and warm Breakfast was delicious and plenty for us all. The staff was most helpful. Angelo quietened the workers above so we could sleep after a long drive from South Carolina, lady up front was helpful with the remote and TV and the MOD was most helpful in getting my husband the information so that we can order pillows like yours for our home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This is our second stay for a softball tournament. Check in was easy. The room was clean but did smell of paint. It seems they are in the process of updating. The breakfast was good and was kept full for the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Dated facility.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Dated facility. Overpriced for provide accommodations. Noisy -- two parties on second floor during stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Room 202 smelled like cigarettes

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We were disappointed with the smell of the room. I sprayed Lysol and had to fabreez the pillows and the smell was so penetrated and we had a no smoking room. The free breakfast was really neat and clean and plenty of variety.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel ever in US

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location and nearby stores
Cons: This hotel should be inspected thoroughly by health inspectors before even clearing it for public stay.
Unhealthy Hotel with bugs roaming around. Even bed bugs. Is there a way I can give a zero rating?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to rest

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean to stay for what the price was. Breakfast was simple but yet some hot dishes and filling. We were overall satisfied with our stay. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Russell V.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Pest control needed

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I found a tick in my bed, plus the general conditiions are bad