Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Grand Rapids

average no frills

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Just OK, nothing special
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham,al

close to out town errands ...clean.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: It was available for sleep and shower .. It was clean
Cons: Blankets I. Ro when it's freezing outside and heater is weak
It was 39 degrees and took awhile to get room warm heater was weak..I booked room with 2 beds for 2 adults upon arrival made me pay another 8.50 plus tax when I ask for 2 keys for there was 2 adults they stated they didn't know and charged me 850 plus tax more than quoted. When ask lady she stated I don't know I'm just filling in but I was told to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flea motel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: The presence of fleas
I needed a quick/cheap place to stay when I was locked out of my house one night. I made the reservation online about 1am. I showed up about 1:30am and had to wake the lady at the desk up. She was able to handle my check in without issue, just a bit sleepy (as to be expected). I made it to the room and it was small and a bit worn but had a bed and was clean. I turned on the TV and began eating my sandwich when I felt something on me and discovered a jumpy little creature, turned out to be a flea in the bed. Great! I was able to kill that little sucker and didn't feel them on me in the bed anymore but I didn't finish my sandwich and pulled the covers tight around me. Later when I got up to use the rest room, lo and behold there was another one. I didn't have the time or disposition to complain or find another room. When I woke and left in the morning I certainly felt like I needed to wash the little buggers off before going home but didn't think it would be productive in the room. As I was leaving I saw a dish of food outside, apparently for some animals. I wouldn't stay there again or suggest it to a friend. On the positive side, at least the owners are animal lovers but the place needs to be bombed and the animals need to be given flea prevention medicines. Not that I saw or heard any animals!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very clean great place to stay real close to nashville convince very nice. Good town to stay on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by teresa from tenn

Nice hotel

Posted May 30, 2014
Everything was fine stay there all the time. I have told my friends about the hotel when they drop in Nashville .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy off/on expressway location

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Near mall for shopping and lots of restaurant choices
2 out of 5
by Sue

What you pay for

Posted Mar 16, 2014
The hotel was exactly what you paid for. The room was small, could barely walk around the bed to get to the bathroom. It smelled like smoke as it was the only type of room left. Old and run down
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Up started

Posted Nov 22, 2013
They nice and
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old but good

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Very modern rooms clean smelled great the blowdryer didnt work when i cslled them had it fixed less than half hour.