Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was OK

Posted Nov 9, 2016
It was a place to lay your head the shower head was right wager came from both ends i had to put a towel on to stop the water from shot Out
1 out of 5
by Arfana from Charlotte

Dirty Rooms

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty, smelt like a dirty toilet. The smell was so overpowering we could hardly sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely aweful

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Never stay here again... I would rather sleep in my car
2 out of 5
by Andrea from Pendleton

Very disappointed

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled like cigarette smoke. Absolutely no hot water to take a shower. We had to go to a different room to use the shower. We didn't get any discount or even an apology. Will never stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goodlettsville

Posted Mar 26, 2016
They have bugs, "the comforter" had cigarette holes, the mattress cover never been washed, the room smelled funny. It was a last resort since every other hotel was booked. I would only recommend if there is no other option.
1 out of 5
by brian from Louisville KY

Roaches & Urine

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Awful! I should have read reviews before booking. Clerk was wearing a dirty t-shirt and was boarder line rude during checkin. 3 min after arriving at our room we found a urine stain in the bed. Immediately went to the front desk but had to wait in line (this was at 1am mind you) waited as a group of clean cut young adults wanted a refund for a roach in their bed. Manager refused! I booked through hotels.com and was told to contact them for a refund. I called on the spot. The hotels.com agent called the manager/owner/crook right in front of me. The manager refused the refund. I didn't stay and argue. These guys didn't bat an eyelash at stealing people's money. They can keep their urine stained roach infested motel. Ugh I should have read the reviews!
2 out of 5
by Christopher from Lexington

Iold cheap hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for, a cheap, not very nice, old hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

"Bates Motel"

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: EVERYTHING! Clean your room, change your sheets! This hotel is so nasty!
Location: The location was only 20 mins away from downtown Nashville.
If you are looking for a hotel, where the carpet is filthy, the sheets are stained with cigarette burns, every lamp shade was filthy, the fridge was disgusting, and there was no heat (because when we turned it on it smelled like it was going to catch fire). This is the hotel for you! The staff was very nice, and willing to help out with anything we needed, but the room was so disgusting we could not even stay there!
1 out of 5
by sonja from Duesseldorf

no check in after midnight

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived in the night, there was nobody at the reception. We ringed, we phoned theme, no reaction!!! We had to find another motel in the night (for a higher price, of course). Next morning we went there and the man told us, that he went to sleep at midnight and didn't hear the bell!
1 out of 5
by Mattison from Marietta

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Condom wrapper left in my room from last guest. Unacceptable.