Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Not what we thought we were getting

Posted Aug 18, 2017
When I booked this hotel, I thought we were getting a suite with two double/queen beds in the sleeping area. This facility does not have any rooms like that. There are two beds in a standard hotel type room or suites that have one bed and a pull out sofa in the sitting area. The staff kindly allowed us to upgrade to the suite and we made it work. Room air conditioners are pretty noisy. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

Not what you expect from a Hampton

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Orbitz
First room smelled bad, second room was severely outdated with no microwave or refrigerator. While looking for my room, saw roaches running across the floor. Not what you would expect from a Hampton.
5 out of 5
by maureen

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and pet friendly. Beds were extremely comfortable. Overall very impressed
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by leon

Will stay again

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The surrounding area was great, alot of retail stores in the area made getting last minute items a breeze. The free breakfast was not the best but hey it was free.The coffee was very good though. It was far away from Glendale and Phoenix which doesn't seem like it but once you hit the freeways its not as bad unless your in Phoenix during the work week then the traffic is terrible.
5 out of 5
by CRISTINA

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
This stay was a breath of fresh air after we had just left a horrible stay at the Best Western down the street. Staff was friendly from the moment we arrived and they were able to accommodate us right away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded my expectations.

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everybody was friendly and polite. Mary, working at the front desk, was the sweetest person I've ever had to pleasure to meet. I had my fur baby with me and she made us feel welcome after a long 8 hour drive. On my way to check out, I was helped by another staff member (I didn't catch her name) with my luggage as my 5 year had a meltdown because she didn't want to leave. I also wanted to mention that Joseph did an amazing job keeping the breakfast area looking amazing and incredibly clean.
4 out of 5
by Dora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels