Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Perfect location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
In Phoenix to visit sick friend. Also got to do some bisiness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Not what we thought we were getting

Posted Aug 18, 2017
When I booked this hotel, I thought we were getting a suite with two double/queen beds in the sleeping area. This facility does not have any rooms like that. There are two beds in a standard hotel type room or suites that have one bed and a pull out sofa in the sitting area. The staff kindly allowed us to upgrade to the suite and we made it work. Room air conditioners are pretty noisy. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient location

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The sink in the bathroom was clogged in our first room but they changed our room quickly. The staff was very friendly and the complimentary breakfast was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel near litchfield park AZ

Posted May 31, 2017
This was a nice hotel to stay at while I visited my family and attended my granddaughter's graduation. The staff was nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Litchfield Park, AZ

Very nice hotel with excellent staff.

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Free WiFi and breakfast
Stayed while visiting family. Hotel was very clean as were the rooms. Easy access to eating establishments.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Did not like that there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room.
4 out of 5
by Georgia

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Overall we had a very good experience at the Hampton Inn in Goodyear,Arizona. The service was great especially Velma who was in charge of breakfast. The breakfast was better than expected. Every thing was clean and the service was very good!
5 out of 5
by THELA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay close to the conference I was attending.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel is close to some restaurants and shopping. Easy to find and get to and not too far away from downtown.
5 out of 5
by Patti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels