Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Pretty nice place

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Top of closet was dusty and left side of Jacuzzi was weak. Other than that, no complaints. Breakfast area was clean and food was tasty. Velma checked in on us a few times at our meal to make sure our needs were being met. No noise from surrounding rooms. Bed was super comfy. I had called to request my room was assigned near my family members who had arrived a day prior. When I found out we were on different floors the desker was a little rude and defensive in her tone when I asked about it but they did manage to keep us on the same wing, just a staircase and a few rooms separating us. Overall a nice place. I would definetly stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but pricey

Posted Feb 11, 2018
The hotel was OK. Some of our friends picked other hotels close by with bigger rooms and were less expensive. The air conditioning was very noisy so we just stayed hot! And the toilet was very noisy ... we could hear other rooms flushing. The breakfast and facilities were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Didn't have a chance to stay long but enjoyed the time we were there. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast had a good variety of choices. Room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from litchfield park

Our room was dirty. They hadn’t cleaned it.

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Gave us a room that hadn’t been cleaned. Had to go back downstairs to get a new room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Needed to stay for 1 night, rooms were clean and comfortable. All around good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pinetop, Az

Great hotel..easy check in

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Friendly, clean, pleasant, staff had forgotten hygiene products
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Easy check in. Clean room. Relatively quiet air conditioner.Bed could have been a bit more firm. The chair and ottoman could use a refresh. Carpet in good shape. Japanese restaurant within walking distance is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckeye

Friendly staff and clean hotel.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Very quiet stay all through the night. Very friendly staff and a clean environment. Will be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Cons: I would like a refrigerator in my room.
Location: Lots of shopping nearby.
Clean room, great waffles in a large breakfast area.
3 out of 5
by mary

Goodyear reviee

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Was out in a handicap room which was not requested. Went out for the day and when we returned at 4:15 the room had still not been cleaned. Totally not acceptable. Just felt it was not as good as many others that we have stayed at.