Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mazatlan, Mexico

nice hotel close to our family

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: We liked the ability to have our cats with us; the pleasant, clean accommodations; the friendliness of the staff.
We arrived shortly after check-in time and were greeted by a very pleasant staff member. She found us a room on the first floor as I requested at the desk. All staff that we encountered were friendly and helpful. We found the suite roomy, clean and perfect for the 2 of us and our 2 cats.
5 out of 5
by Janelle

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very comfortable and the beds were soft!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location right off the 10.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Not too noisy as sometimes expected with a hotel near freeway. The room was quiet spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

across the street from in-n-out burger!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Room was clean, staff was friendly, housekeeper was the best!!!
5 out of 5
by Peggy

Great stay

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent courteous staff
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NCAA Final 4

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Very convenient - near I-10 and yet nice and quiet
Location: Golf course at Estrella U of Phoenix stadium
Front desk peeps were fabulous Cleaning people were so nice and did an excellent job Dining experience was great too - did breakfast every morning - Delicious
4 out of 5
by timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Final four visit

Posted Apr 3, 2017
great location to highway and many food services. Room was perfect for us visiting the Final Four at Phoenix Stadium.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and best of all, quiet.