Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good location.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, friendly staff
Location: all shopping in area. near phoenix.
overall good stay. would stay there again. clean, friendly, good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel with good employees.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The rooms were nice and big with good bath tubs. It had a lot of room to move around it. The staff was really nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Great west Phoenix location

Posted Oct 8, 2017
This is a very impressive property; though not new it is clean, the entire staff is friendly and the breakfast is probably the best hotel breakfast I've had in the last 10 years of travel. It is convenient to I 10, restaurants shopping if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The staff was wonderful, all were very friendly and most helpful. The rooms were very clean...one of the cleanest rooms I have been in in years. We traveled with our dog who was welcomed and there was a nice big field area behind hotel for him to run and poo. The pool was clean and the hotel guests were friendly. It was a most pleasurable stay and I would definitely stay there again. Thank-you,all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
would stay again if in that part of town. nice community and close to Luke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from benson, az

Nice convenient hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Friendly staff Clean rooms Delicious breakfast The only thing I didn’t like was the shower. Hard to get in because of the large whirlpool bathtub. Felt it was dangerous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Good value.Location is excellent, clean, nice staff.
5 out of 5
by Veronica

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very happy. Normally, even in super pricey hotels, you still hear traffic, other guests doors opening and closing all the time, hallway foot traffic and conversations...Not here.! Very quiet, clean and comfortable. Will stay again..
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed for one night to break up a long trip. The service was great. The room was comfortable. I slept soundly through a thunderstorm. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Maricela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels