Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cypress

Nice comfortable hotel close to wedding venue

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Clean hotel with pleasant, helpful staff. Entire staff was very accommodating.
Cons: Very Minor issue: Hotel only has one public computer in an area that is a little congested and it would be nice to have a height adjustable chair.
Location: Close to golf course, shopping and restaurants. Approximately 30 minutes or less from Sky Harbor Airport and University of Phoenix/Cardinal Stadium.
Hotel and Staff were great. Hotel was a short convenient walk to a nearby country club where wedding and reception took place.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gregg

Great hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
I was moving into my new home in Goodyear and needed a place to stay before the movers arrived from California. The hotel was great and the area provided a number of restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. I will recommend this hotel to my family who will be visiting during the Christmas holiday.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Madmax

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
So good I forgot my Navy hat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Safe Hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
This was the nicest Residence Inn I have stayed at. My King Bed Room was spacious, very clean, nicely furnished and had everything I needed for a comfortable week-long stay. The hotel staff was very accommodating and respectful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Centrally located

Posted May 1, 2017
Would definitely stay here again! Good healthy breakfast choices nice pool and rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Average business hotel. Rooms clean and large. Breakfast average.
3 out of 5
by Christine

Smoky Room

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel, in general, was in a great location. Room was large and exceptionally clean except someone had either smoked in the room and the windows were left open, which the room was located right by the smoking area immediately outside the door. When I complained to the front desk personnel about the smell of the room, I was simply offered some air freshener. :(